Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
הייתה לנו שהות נעימה,החדר מפנק, הצוות אדיב ומסייע
4 out of 5
by Roslyn from NYC

Great accommodations and location

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Marine Heights Suites. The location is great -- right across the street from the beach! The balcony for the room had a lovely table and chairs where we had breakfast in the morning overlooking the beach/sea. We only spent one night there, originally booking a 1 bdr suite with a sofabed, since we were coming with my mother. We originally looked for 2 separate hotel rooms, but the ability to have 3 people in a suite for less than what we would have paid for two rooms at a 3-star hotel was great. And when I sent them several questions about their facilities--specifically regarding accessibility for my mom--they upgraded us to a full 2-bdr suite, which was really lovely. As other reviewers have noted, this is an apartment hotel, not a full-blown hotel. So you won't get the same amenities/services as you will at a full hotel. That being said, the price and location made this place really reasonable. Also, the bathrooms are very small -- but the pressure in the showers is fantastic. Tzipi and Yuval were both very friendly and accommodating. The hotel provides parking for its guests as well as a complimentary bottle of water and wine. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel to people.
4 out of 5
by Milton from Bloomington, Indiana. USA

Great apartment on the coast.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful apartment complex, not really a hotel, although there is maid service. The apartment was well furnished, with kitchen including dishwasher and laundry facilities.Our apartment was on two levels, a living room and kitchen downstairs and bedroom upstairs. It is across the road from the beach, and close proximity to restaurants. Tsippi who manages the property is wonderful. I had problems with a rented car, and she handled the contacts with Budget and made sure the service was well done. The apartment was very clean. The only negative aspects is the size of the toilet-bathrooms, rather on the small side, although there are two of them. We were in apartment 110 which has a view of the sea, facing North., and was in great condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Appartment Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Es war mehr eine zweistöckige Wohnung den Hotel. Es gab ein Wohnzimmer und Schlafzimmer, sowie eine Küche.
Location: Das Hotel ist in Herzliya und liegt nicht mal 2 Minuten vom Strand entfernt.
Das Hotel liegt nicht mal 2 Minuten vom Strand entfernt. Es ist sauber und ordentlich. Es gibt kein Frühstück, aber das ist kein Problem da es mehr als genug Möglichkeiten rund rum gibt. Der lange - ca. 5 KM - Strand lädt zum morgentlichen Spaziergang ein. Ein Einkaufzentrum mit vielen Restaurantes befindet sich keine 10 Gehminuten entfernt, bzw. ein kleiner Platz mit Restaurantes ca. 15 Minuten. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Da wir schon öfters in Israel waren, haben wir diesmal kaum Ausflüge gemacht. Aber folgendes ist zu empfehlen: Jerusalem, Haifa, Nazaret, Jaffa oder Jafo wie der Israeli es nennt. Außerdem Tel Aviv und natürlich das Tote Meer.
5 out of 5
by Aviv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by betsy from Paris

Agréablement surprise.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Agréablement surprise. Les photos reflètent bien la réalité. Les pièces sont spacieuses. Le mobilier pratique et utile. Seul bémol, la salle de bains minuscule. Le ménage est fait tous les jours sauf le samedi. A la réception, Myriam parle le français, elle est très serviable et agréable. L'emplacement est idéal. A 30 secondes de la plage à pieds. A 8 minutes du centre commercial aréna. La piscine de l'hôtel est très agréable. Une adresse à retenir que je recommande aux familles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Apartment hotel, good if you don't need room

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Service, other than that it's pleasant and quiet, it's also right by the beach so that's a plus
4 out of 5
by Janae from Tennessee

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The location is right on the money. It's right across the street from the beach! We were able to take morning strolls on the beach, which is so nice and clean. The best beach in Israel, in my opinion. The hotel room was a nice size for three adults and two children. The room was a bit dated but it suited our needs all in all. My only frustration is the pool hours. It's peak of summer and the pool closes at 6 per 6:30 I think. There is still at least two in a half to three hours of good sun light left. We didn't get to use the pool because of this. We checked in late in the afternoon and only stayed one night. The hotel manager was kind enough to give us a late checkout to try to make up for some of the lost time. We choose to spend that extra time at the beach, which was worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Une enorme deception.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Positionner cette residence comme un etablissement 4 etoiles est un mensonge. Les appartements sont vieux, mal entretenus et nettoyes; le service est quasi inexistant.