Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Value for Money Hotel!

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was great experience to stay in this suite, the service was beyond helpful. The room was exactly as showed in the pictures and very clean. We had really good time by the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the warm feedback. we do our best to make our guest feel like home . hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The building itself is in a poor condition, however the rooms are great! very comfortable, big and very clean. We had an ocean view and it took us 3 min walk to get to the beach. The hotel manager was very nice and allowed us to do an earlier check in. worth the price will come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the warm feedback. we do our best to make our guest feel like home . hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
was convenient good value
5 out of 5
by Sara from Austin, Texas

Stunning beachview apartment

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I really couldn't be happier with our stay. Tsipi, the manager was so friendly and helpful. All of the staff I met was equally helpful and kind. Our room was stunning. We had transferred from a nightmare apartment and I was just hoping for a decent end to our vacation but instead we got a beautiful little paradise.
4 out of 5
by Roslyn from NYC

Great accommodations and location

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Marine Heights Suites. The location is great -- right across the street from the beach! The balcony for the room had a lovely table and chairs where we had breakfast in the morning overlooking the beach/sea. We only spent one night there, originally booking a 1 bdr suite with a sofabed, since we were coming with my mother. We originally looked for 2 separate hotel rooms, but the ability to have 3 people in a suite for less than what we would have paid for two rooms at a 3-star hotel was great. And when I sent them several questions about their facilities--specifically regarding accessibility for my mom--they upgraded us to a full 2-bdr suite, which was really lovely. As other reviewers have noted, this is an apartment hotel, not a full-blown hotel. So you won't get the same amenities/services as you will at a full hotel. That being said, the price and location made this place really reasonable. Also, the bathrooms are very small -- but the pressure in the showers is fantastic. Tzipi and Yuval were both very friendly and accommodating. The hotel provides parking for its guests as well as a complimentary bottle of water and wine. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel to people.
4 out of 5
by Milton from Bloomington, Indiana. USA

Great apartment on the coast.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful apartment complex, not really a hotel, although there is maid service. The apartment was well furnished, with kitchen including dishwasher and laundry facilities.Our apartment was on two levels, a living room and kitchen downstairs and bedroom upstairs. It is across the road from the beach, and close proximity to restaurants. Tsippi who manages the property is wonderful. I had problems with a rented car, and she handled the contacts with Budget and made sure the service was well done. The apartment was very clean. The only negative aspects is the size of the toilet-bathrooms, rather on the small side, although there are two of them. We were in apartment 110 which has a view of the sea, facing North., and was in great condition.
5 out of 5
by Aviv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Apartment hotel, good if you don't need room

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Service, other than that it's pleasant and quiet, it's also right by the beach so that's a plus
4 out of 5
by Janae from Tennessee

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The location is right on the money. It's right across the street from the beach! We were able to take morning strolls on the beach, which is so nice and clean. The best beach in Israel, in my opinion. The hotel room was a nice size for three adults and two children. The room was a bit dated but it suited our needs all in all. My only frustration is the pool hours. It's peak of summer and the pool closes at 6 per 6:30 I think. There is still at least two in a half to three hours of good sun light left. We didn't get to use the pool because of this. We checked in late in the afternoon and only stayed one night. The hotel manager was kind enough to give us a late checkout to try to make up for some of the lost time. We choose to spend that extra time at the beach, which was worth it.