Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Friendly staff. Very close to the beach. Lobby is attractive but rooms are tiny, tired, and noisy. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Close to beaches and parks

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Excellent breakfast and good coffee. Free wifi. As arrived early from Sydney had to wait 5 hours for available room. Went down to beach while the hotel stored luggage.
5 out of 5
by ERIC from Paris

hôtel à ne pas manquer

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
terrasse panoramique avec une vue sur mer époustouflante, apéritif happy hour délicieux, garage pour la voiture, tout est fait pour un séjour très agréable
4 out of 5
by Jiale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by martin from Toronto and Denver

Give me a boutique over a chain anyway

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly. Smiling. Terrific breakfast and daily happy hour included. Assisted readily with all needs including airport transportation and recommendations. No fitness area or pool but use of bikes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Norman from Toronto Canada

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is extremely friendly and very clean with great staff. When we return to Tel Aviv we would definitely stay there again. The Sterns in Toronto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen from New York

Beautiful boutique hotel with small rooms

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel rooms are really beautiful and really small. The room fits a double bed, desk and chair and not much else. Bathroom was small but functional. What you can't beat is the ocean view from the high floor front facing rooms. There is also a refrigerator and free wifi which was nice. The breakfasts were just ok and not well cooked or very over cooked and warm at best. The salad selection was adequate. This is a boutique hotel that is wonderful and the food could be better. If you stay there the rooftop deck is amazing.
4 out of 5
by Moses from Vancouver

Singing the praises of the Melody

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
I always stay at the Melody. Location across the street from the beach in North Tel Aviv and opposite a quiet park on busy HaYarkon Street. The staff are the best, breakfast is great and the streets around are full of things to do. You can walk to Jaffa or the port. Small rooms but par for the course in boutique hotels.