Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Das Hotel ist über die Straße vom Strand.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Alles in allem ein angenehmes Hotel. Das Frühstück ist gewöhnungsbedürftig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Harush Sivan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kine feedback. We love to read good words from our guests, as they empower us to work harder to make sure our guests will have their best time while staying in our hotel. Hope to see you again among our guests, Harush Sivan, Chief Deputy Manager Zvieli Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Quaint and comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice stylish boutique hotel. The reception area is welcoming and has an automatic expresso/capucino machine available all day. Breakfast is traditional Israeli and of good quality. It is close to the beach and walking distance to the museum and Ben Yehuda street. For a nice evening dinner experience, try Lala Land Restaurant on the beach!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..close to the beach restaurants pubs

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel is located in a great location 2 min to the beach.not a good choice if you hire a car as there is no parking in the area (parking next to the hotel is extremely expensive. A small team /stuff is running the daily tasks of the hotel..Service could be slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the beach, horrible staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: close to the beach.
Cons: the staff could be friendly and helpful.
Location: walk to the beach. two blocks away from restaurants and stores.
the staff was not friendly and rude. during our stay we only met one helpful young man. the rooms were really tiny and so were the beds. when we got to the hotel the room was not ready and was told by the front desk worker that there was no housekeeping so we needed to prepare the room our selves. The last thing you want to do after traveling for 14 hours is prepare your own room (make the bed). The bathroom door would not close and there was mold on the ceiling. the only benefit to this hotel was that it was a short walking distance to the beach but just remember you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bem localizado

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Perto da praia, quarto bem pequeno, equipe cordial
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collins

Pesimo servicio

Posted Aug 22, 2016
El hotel no tiene nombre para ubicarse. El perdonal del hotel extremadamennte desantento, nunca limpiaron la pieza, excepto que fuera solicitado, en una oportunidad debimos solicitarlo por mas de media hora y al llegar personal fue de pesimas ganas y la pieza quedo sucia. Totalmente no recomendado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Easy access and warm welcome

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Access to the beach and shopping and places to eat is fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Très bon hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Rapport qualité/prix parfait. Super hôtel, très bon accueil, chambre assez grande. Très propre. Parfait
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein rustig hotel vlak aan bij het strand

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Goede en voldoende voorzieningen op de kamer. Rustig hotel vlak bij het strand van Tel Avivi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe mit schlechtem Service

Posted May 31, 2016
Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet - wenn die Klimaanlage funktioniert. Das war bei uns leider nicht der Fall, und eine Reparatur fand auch nicht statt, trotz mehrmaligem und täglichem Nachfragen bei den überwiegend unfreundlichen und wenig hilfsbereiten Lobby-Mitarbeitern. An zwei ganz heißen Tagen wurden wir in ein anderes Zimmer (mit funktionierender Klimaanlage) umgebucht, was zufälligerweise frei war. Die Reinigung des Zimmers erfolgte zum Teil nur rudimentär, einmal gar nicht. Der Blick aus dem Zimmer war allerdings toll und der Strand ist nur 5 Minuten Fußweg entfernt. Das Frühstücksbüffet war ganz okay. WLan ist auf den Zimmern verfügbar.