Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Really nice hotel facing beach.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything it offered.
Cons: Larger pool.
Really pleased with hotel choice. It is light and airy. Hotel facilities good. Breakfast is more than you could wish for so much food. The hotel is ideally placed for getting around either by bus or walking. Staff very helpful. Free use of computers. The pool is not that large but enough room for sitting around. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

proche de la plage,

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: petit déjeuner
Cons: taille des chambres
Location: plage et rue principales à proximité : Ben Yehuda, Tayelet, Dizzengoff à 10 mn
petit déjeuner au TOP, le meilleur que j'ai pu apprécié à Tel-Aviv. Malheureusement, chambre beaucoup top petite malgré que j'ai payé pour une chambre de catégorie supérieure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Changes need to be made

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: add refregerator in every room.
Its really sad bc the location is fantastic and if that's the only thing you care about than this hotel is for you. Front desk staff-short and unfriendly--they always seemed grouchy. No refrigerator in the room-imagine being in Israel during summer and unable to buy watermelon bc it would get spoiled in the room, and unable to keep cold water in your room. Bed was horrid-it sank in the center. Breakfast was great except for coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, NY

Right on the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very friendly, clean, comfortable beds, nice pool area, great shower. Iwould return on the next trip to Tel Aviv
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון עם המון פוטנציאל אך המחיר יקר למה שתקבלו

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
מאוד נהיננו, אבל לטעמנו המחיר מאוד יקר . החדר מאוד מפנק, מרווח הכולל מטבחון וגז, מקרר מיקרוגל ואפילו מכונת כביסה, אך אין כלים במטבח ולא ניתן להכין כלום אם לא נערכנו מראש... ערכת קפה ותה עלובה. יש מכונת אספרסו אך ללא קפסולה אחת. המון פוטנציאל שלא ממומש.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Intet luksus til prisen

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel, men intet luksus til prisen
3 out of 5
by Palitha from London

A conveniently located hotel on the seafront

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant hotel of medium level on the sea front and easy access to amenities.
5 out of 5
by RONI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NATHANEL

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nous étions là pour le mariage de ma fille, le réceptionniste refuse de nous appeler un grand taxi et nous dit de se poster devant l'hôtel. Qu'un taxi passera bien. Inacceptable De plus, les jeunes serveuses du part sont incompétentes et mal aimable