Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

really good location and on the beachfront

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and location
Location: on the beachfront, exercise machines on the beach outside, folk dancing every saturday at around 10am, hop on/off bus starting just outside hotel
whenever i come back to the hotel am always greeted with a smile from staff who have remained at the hotel for more years than i care to remember.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eros from Hong Kong

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALAIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martyn from Southampton UK

Great place to stay in North Beach Tel aviv

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel right on the beach, everything you need eg restaurants, exercise possibilities walking etc right there. Everything works smoothly, food good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Great views. Rooms closer to the beach better views and quieter. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Lovely hotel right on the beach

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Great staff. Very good breakfast. Great views. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Ru

Good hotel, especially personnel

Posted Oct 11, 2015
The personnel was very nice. The breakfast was very good as well as the location (entrance to the beach right from the hotel). The initial room we were given, had a broken sink, but after we reported it, we were given a room with an upgrade which was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Madad from מגדל שמס

מעדאד

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
מעולה נהנינו מאוד
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels