Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Poor, old fashioned and basic

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hmmm... It felt like a cross between a Butlins (for English people you will understand) and an old people's home. The pool was old, even the floats looked tired, and full of kids. The Club room I paid extra for was an average room and the actual Club for drinks and food was very basic indeed and unluxurious. There was no outdoor pool, no outdoor sunbathing, and the inside of the hotel felt like somewhere you put your granny. It REALLY needs an update to a 2017 style hotel. Good position on the beach is all I can rave about. But then all of the beach hotel are.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Tel Aviv

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location on the Hayarkon, mediteranean sea in Tel Aviv. The room was small, but typical for this price range and this location. The water pressure was excellent, and the room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel on the beach.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is my 4th stay at this hotel. The lobby is beautiful with a gorgeous view of the beach & marina. My room was exceedingly clean, comfortable, & well-appointed. The staff was friendly &helpful. I'm sure I will be back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location, sea view

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

average hotel with an extremely high price tag.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: location and surrounding
Cons: room quality
Location: plenty of restaurants, all of them,, open until quite late. I did not stay on a Saturday, so difficult to see if there would be anything open then
The hotel was good overall, but nothing outstanding that would justify the extremely high price being charged. It is next to the beach. Nice surrounding, plenty of restaurants around. Good communication. Room was small. Bathroom was small. Balcony was small. Not extremely well presented and a bit obsolete. Since the stay was in November, I still cannot find a good reason for the high price. Staff was good, helpful and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Aby Haddy, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review, November is a very busy time for all hotels which is why we always recommend reserving early to secure the best deals before they sell out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was my wife birthsday and we enjoyed so much from this grate hotel .we ask them to put us at the higher step and they put us at15th floor that we could saw all Tel Aviv view and the beach. The food was grate and the view from the resturant was grate to watch the blue sea and the yacht ships and the peopele at the beach . The waiters brings us all the time that we ate cofee hot weter and all we needed Ufter there was stearway to the ausem gordon beach. We want to thank to the crew and everyone who gave us full service . Defently this is my fovrite hotel inTel Aviv By the way this hotel has the good spot view and location inTelAviv Urinassy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a view !

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and stunning view of the beach, room comfort even not brand new, staff nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

my vacation with family

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast ant staff
Cons: definitly bar service
Location: on the beach, alot of restaurants, walking distance to center of TA, close to old Yaffe
Hotel is very well located, everything is on the beach, clean, very tasty buffet, room is small but ok, minibar was always empty ( not even water), staff very much friendly and nice. bar service was terrible: you could seat there forever and nobody even see you, closed @11 pm (when you want to have a drink).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely location by the beach, but bit tired inside

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Generally good, although the hotel was a little tired inside and the bath/shower not as clean as I would have liked