Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Never Again

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing, night shift staff was courteous
This listing is complete misleading. The room we got has NOTHING to do with the pictures, it was a totally improvised room located outside the actual residence, on a parking garage of a STRIP CLUB. Our door got URINATED daily and after complaining, the girl on the front desk did nothing. I checked in at 4AM so had no choice to leave. I would never stay here again, but if I have to I would pay no more than $25/night. You might get lucky and get one of the actual rooms, and they looked fine, but if you get mine you better bring earplugs, disinfectant and tolerance for the feeling of being screwed. Bad for Expedia allowing this on their website. Pictures below.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Beach Location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel is right on the Tel Aviv Beach promenade. Needs a major renovation. OK if one just needs a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Terrible experience, staff not friendly at all and room is not what we expected
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Stay away!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Awful hotel under the bridge! Not clean, smells of dirty linen. Stay away!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best price for this location

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great access to the beach
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans & Houston USA

Amerian's not welcomed!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Although not nicely decorated the room was clean.
Cons: I would remove the chicken wire fencing on the deck and have better bedding.
Location: The location was not bad, however, you needed to walk down a flight of stairs and walk around two other hotels to reach the boardwalk.
Once the owner of the hotel saw my passport he made a statement that Amercian's are problems. I was more than willing to move to another hotel, however, he was more than willing to take my money. The next day I checked out and moved to the hotel next door. The room did not have a direct view of the beach as stated, and the tub and bathroom sink were in the main room with very little privacy. The beach for swimming is approximately two city blocks of walking to reach the beach where you can go swimming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, got a complimentary upgrade :)

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great staff, great rooms! Amazing location. The location is perfect and the value of the room is a must. I reccomend it highly.
1 out of 5
by Sirilak

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel!
4 out of 5
by Lionel from Reading , England

Comfort with a view

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Entrance to hotel hard to find on foot 2 days Great beach Walked to Jaffa, interesting walking tour
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for a night

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
too short stay just couple hours to rate it properly