Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, got a complimentary upgrade :)

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great staff, great rooms! Amazing location. The location is perfect and the value of the room is a must. I reccomend it highly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Rommet var ikke rengjort ordentlig og vi fant blant annet glasskår på gulvet. Aircondition virket ikke. Vi fikk et annet rom enn det vi hadde bestilt (et med dusj og badekar midt i rommet som vi ikke ønsket). Det var en vond lukt som kom og gikk på rommet gjennom hele oppholdet vårt og hver gang vi satte på dusjen så luktet det kloakk. Hotellpersonalet var lite hyggelige og imøtekommende. Jeg vil definitivt ikke bestille der igjen. Eneste som var bra var beliggenheten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix hormis entrée

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Petit hotel très bien situé mais l'entrée est définitivement le point négatif, passage par un pont très sombre mais en dehors de cela très bien situé, à deux pas de la plage. Éviter de prendre une chambre donnant sur la ville trop bruyant, privilégiez une chambre sur la plage avec jacuzzi
3 out of 5
by viktor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lionel from Reading , England

Comfort with a view

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Entrance to hotel hard to find on foot 2 days Great beach Walked to Jaffa, interesting walking tour
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for a night

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
too short stay just couple hours to rate it properly
4 out of 5
by Marie from St raphael

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien placé et chambre propre, personnel gentil et serviable. Les chambres sont bien grande. Je le recommande
1 out of 5
by Knut from Trondheim

Hotellbilder på nett kan lyve.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ble veldig overrasket over ankomst til hotellet,det svarte overhode til forventningene.Fikk et rom som lå under "bakkenivå" og like i nærheten av en trafikkåre!PS: Men rommet var forsåvidt greit.
3 out of 5
by Jacob from Santa Monica

Good but strange

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the location. It's close to all the big hotels on the beach but it's a strange setup. I got a room with an ocean view but I wouldn't spend the extra money because you are in a strange location and you can't really see the ocean since it's blocked by a pool and bars on your windows. Overall its a good value for the location but it's strange.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis in netter Lage

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Nettes Team, tolle Aussicht, geringer Preis
Location: Man kann in die Stadt zu Restaurant und Kneipen und prima an der unvergleichlichen Promenade spazieren.
Erster Eindruck aufgrund der Lage nicht so toll, aber die Aussicht zur Meerseite auf Marina und Schwimmbad ist einfach toll. Man sollte darauf achten ein Zimmer Richtung Meer zu erhalten. Das Team ist sehr nett!