Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hard to find...!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Renovated facility and included breakfast.
Cons: Better communication on parking and cleanliness.
Location: 15 minutes from Ben Gurion Airport
Came with great expectations based on the pictures online, but there were some inaccuracies. The hotel was hard to find, there were no signs for the underground parking and the attendant was very unfriendly. I wouldn't recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We had great time! staff was nice and very helpful!
5 out of 5
by andrea

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Really good hotel. Service is very good. Staff are nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, easy access to Jaffa

Posted Jul 18, 2015
No frills, but good value for the price. Included very attractive breakfast buffet. Easy walk to old city of Jaffa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Skip Tel Aviv and go straight to Jerusalem

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The hotel was friendly with extensive food for breakfast in interesting mix of guests, youth, soldiers, and regular tourists. There was one snarky guy at reception during the day who was unhelpful but the night shift lady was a gem who made up for it.
3 out of 5
by Batya from Kfar Vradim

Nice youth hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location,very comfortable bed,clean room and welcoming staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In Jaffa/Yafo

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Great location for walking to Jaffa and near the beach`
Fairly spacious rooms, simple and nice accommodations
5 out of 5
by Marika from canada

Perfect place

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was so friendly & nice. We checked in quite late & a young man --Tev (??) was at the desk. He was enthusiastic & helpful & friendly. I love that there were balconies --not a sealed hotel. Breakfast was yummy! The safe free parking was a bonus. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value. Nice views and staff.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
A very pleasant 5-day stay with a lovely fresh buffet breakfast included. Something to be desired in terms of breakfast consistency depending on who was running it... Overall - good value and near to the historic Old Jaffa and not too far from central Tel Aviv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Laguna Beach, CA

Clean Hotel, Convenient Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The hotel was clean and centrally located. Buses are right out front and it's a quick walk to the trendy cafes of Jaffa. Some of the staff is friendly, some is gruff. For The Tel Aviv-Jaffa area, this is good for the price. It has free wi-fi only in the lobby. Wifi in the room is costly. This is a real drawback for a hotel with international clientele. It's very awkward skyping in public. I recommend this hotel for it's cleanliness, basic comfort, and proximity to trendy cafes and restaurants, but I do hope they eventually add free wi-fi to the rooms.