Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location right across a beautiful Beach

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Wake up to construction every morning. Hotel staff wanted more money too move to a quieter room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Sea Executive Suite

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Every thing.
Cons: Our tours started at 7:00 am each day and there was no food available until 7:30. So if you are touring each day, don't prepay for breakfast.
Location: Shops, bars, restaurants, US embassy and beach. Couldn't ask for more.
This hotel was right on the Mediterranean. Beautiful view. Right next door to the American Embassy. Staff was so helpful. Would choose this hotel again when traveling to Isreal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great small hotel right on the beach

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms and closeness to the beach
This hotel was a very nice surprise. It has a very warm atmosphere despite it being renovated in a modern and cool manner. The rooms are very spacious and you feel like you are in your own apartment. The only thing about the room is for a room this size, the closet is tiny. My only complaint is that the toiletries and coffee trays were not being replenished every day. I stayed 5 nights and I only had toiletries replenished once. They provide a Nespresso machine but after the first day, they do not provide the coffee pods. On the other hand, there is coffee available in the lobby at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room comfort

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Room was cold. Not enough hot water for two people to shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

I enjoyed my upgraded room.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
My favorite part of my stay was the breakfast buffet. It was really really good food. I enjoyed it a lot every time I go there for breakfast. 2nd favorite part was the rooftop. Although I was wondering why the ocean part was covered by wall. Only you can see is the city which is in the back part of the roof and the rare view. You can still view the beach. My room was upgraded from standard room to business suite which I enjoyed the most part but I missed the view of the Mediterranean Sea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel,great location!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Liked it for the most part. I didn't care for the lack of choices during breakfast or the rude staff at the front desk who laughed at me when I came down at 5am in a lovely lounging gown to get coffee. They were making fun of me in Hebrew and didn't think I understood what they were saying about me. I was very disappointed. The lounging gown was something one would wear on the beach ,but they thought I looked stupid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Friendly staff, I was in room 38 which faced a lot of construction across the road but that's Tel aviv right now. Got extended check out which I really appreciate! Will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Comfortable physical ambience

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing apparent or readily in need of attention.
The comfortable physical ambience of Sea Executive as in the chairs of the lounge with a grand view of the beach across the way and with amenities as gourmet coffee, snacks, etc. are really extras. Topmost are the friendly, helpful, and professional staff; especially Mauricio who extends his abilities with information and helpfulness as in using the convenient, free Opera Tower parking and in shopping questions or driving to the Ben Gurion airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great position, A bit difficult to enter if you come by car. great value for money. A lot of space except for the miniature bathrooms..only 1 pesos at a time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great boutique hotel. Perfect location.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great hotel. Very clean and friendly staff. Right on the beach and near stores and restaurants.