Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wili

clean hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
service was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Wili , We are all so pleased we made your stay a wonderful one and that you really enjoyed our service and facilities. Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia, especially saying:” Clean hotel.” It is so rewarding to hear directly from our guests and to know that our efforts and training is appreciated and creates great memories. I hope that we will be able to look forward to welcoming you back to the Sharon Herzlia . Best Regards, Riki Apel Guest Relations Manger
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
room was upgraded free of charge, good sandy beach, hotel very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely pool, not at all crowded. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Room was not new but very clean and tidy. Bathroom was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and medium confort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ramallah, Palestine

Great Hotel and Excellent Staff Close to Beach

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Internet service in the room
Location: Great beach in front of hotel; great restaurants nearby, including Landwer's (enjoyed Shashouka for breakfast)
We enjoyed a one-night stay at the Sharon this last weekend. Highly recommend the hotel for its staff, reception, facilities, breakfast and proximity to a great beach and restaurants. Our room had a wonderful terrace with a partial ocean view. Great indoor pool and sauna/steam room. Only complaint: internet was spotty in our room. Had to sit in the lobby to get good internet service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with spa and indoor heated pool.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: We especially enjoyed the indoor heated swimming pool.
Cons: Everything was perfect. Nothing to write about improvements.
Location: We just enjoyed walking in the area.
We enjoyed our stay and found it very relaxing. Herzliya Pituah is much quieter than Tel Aviv. We wanted a place to get away from the action of Tel Aviv.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
For the price the room was not kept in good conditions. There was a poor level of cleanliness and the decor was really dated.
5 out of 5
by Sheri from Johannesburg

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel with excellent features