Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice modern hotel with great location adjacent to the beach and close to restaurants and shops. Rooms on the smaller side but very efficiently designed and well maintained. Bar, restaurants, spa, and very nice pool. Excellent breakfast buffet well worth the extra cost per day. Personal Nespresso coffee machines in room a nice surprise. Terrific mattress and bedding. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by jane, Hotel Management
Dear DP: We thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to read that you had an enjoyable experience and with highlights including the comfortable bed, Nespresso machine in the room, nice pool and excellent breakfast buffet. We greatly appreciate you recommending the Sheraton Tel Aviv and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by Magnus

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Magnus; Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Sheraton Tel Aviv. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by ina

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Ina: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted that we met your service expectations and look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Romford

Amazing hotel in the heart of tel aviv beach

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Came here with my wife for 10 nights and could not fault the hotel at all
Comment from Hotel Management
by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher: Thank you for sending us your positive feedback and for choosing the Sheraton Tel Aviv. We are delighted that your enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the service and standards at our property. For business, leisure or a bit of both we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Nathalie: Thank you for your feedback and the good rating following your stay with us. For business, leisure or a bit of both we look forward to welcoming you back to the Sheraton Tel Aviv. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted May 14, 2016
Our initial room was outdated and subpar. Gabi at the front desk moved us to a more acceptable room given the condition of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by jy , Hotel Management
Dear Jonathan: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments about Gabi are much appreciated and we are pleased to hear that he was able to meet your needs during your stay. We are continually reviewing our product and are currently renovating 4 guestroom floors for our guests pleasure and enjoyment. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Sheraton Tel Aviv. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by David

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear David: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and the excellent rating. We are thrilled that your stay with us was to your complete satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back for another "great" stay. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Radlett

Perfect location

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Best location. Opposite LaLaLand Beach which is buzzy and busy. Staff helpful. Room decent size. Clean. Free wifi. Free beach towels. Great swimming pool area. Sheraton is def one of the better hotels in Tel Aviv.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Michelle: Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that our service and facilities met your expectations. We are also glad our central location added convenience to your stay. For business, leisure or a bit of both we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager Sheraton Tel Aviv
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

great stay!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Great hotel in an excellent location. very good service and facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Sam: Many thanks for the wonderful review. We are delighted you enjoyed our beachfront location and were pleased with the service and standards at our property. For business, leisure or a bit of both we look forward to welcoming you back to the Sheraton Tel Aviv! Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager Sheraton Tel Aviv
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolles Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Am besten hat uns neben dem Ausblick vom Zimmer der Service und das Angebot im Club Floor gefallen. Auch toller Pool ist im Haus.
Location: Direkt gegenüber dem Strand und fussläufig in die Stadt. Man kann alle Sehenswürdigkeiten leicht zu Fuß erledigen.
Wir hatten uns für 4 Tage für das Sheraton Executive Floor entschieden und ein geräumiges Zimmer im 18. Stock mit Blick Richtung Jaffa bekommen. Grandioser Blick vom Zimmer. Der Check in im Club Floor war sehr freundlich und das Zimmer sauber. Direkt gegenüber des Hotels ist der Strand. Also besser geht es nicht, wenn man einen Stadt/Strandurlaub verbringen will. Das Serviceteam ist sehr zuvorkommend und höflich. Besonders Noam vom Clubfloorteam ist hier sehr hervorzuheben. Er kümmerte sich sehr zuvorkommend um uns. Wir werden bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt ganz sicher wiederkommen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by jy, Hotel Management
Dear Peter: Many thanks for your positive review. We are delighted to read that enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the spacious room facing Jaffa, the Club Lounge services and our proximity to the beach and Tel Aviv restaurant scene. We would also like to thank you for highlighting our staff in particular Noam who took extra care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Warm regards, Jane Yacoubzadi Public Relations Manager