Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Stayed for one night - decent hotel, clean, very nice staff. A couple of blocks from the beach. Not tons of amenities and the hotel seems a bit out of date, but it is clean and in decent shape.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Wonderful location

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Bikes and location
Cons: Breakfast and cleanliness
Location: Wonderful. Loads to do
Helpful staff. Not too clean and in need of updating. The dinning room needs a thorough cleaning under the counters.
5 out of 5
by Eugene from California

Perfect place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel with wonderful staff...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast vs Debris

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
My experience was good overall. Had to Change the room because the ceiling debris from the washroom was spilling onto the counter and sink. Consolation was the breakfast. ....Most amazing breakfast ever!!!!!! :-) that made up for the need to change rooms. Well done on that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WoFat

Tal is a good hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Orbitz
We stayed only one night, but were very impressed with the room and the location. We left early in the morning so we didn't get a chance to sample breakfast, but they provided a nice breakfast box for us to take with us to the airport. We'd go back again when we are in Tel Aviv. The only negative was that I thought the price was a little high. Although the on line company promised a $115 rate but it turned into $174 when I went to pay on line.
4 out of 5
by Hugo Chaufan from israel

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
it was very good
4 out of 5
by Paul from Sheffield, UK

Good overall hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels
Good location within walking distance of the port where there's plenty of places to eat and drink, a stones throw from the beach. Free basement parking (limited). Very quiet bar area with very limited choice. Breakfast buffet had plenty of choice just not to my taste. Good clean rooms with plenty of choice on the TV. Rooms equipped with a fridge. No real complains but we did only use the hotel to sleep, there is some road noise as it's on a main road and our rooms were on the front.
4 out of 5
by Michel from Nyc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels