Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from munich

Good location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The service, the breakfast, the support and help
Cons: Some younger staff were rough, loud, not very professional and lacked initiative.
Location: The area is close to the beach, Jersualem Beach.
I stayed for one week at the bell and was mostly very happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hameln

Hübsches Hotel in Strandnänhe

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: s.o.
Cons: nach und nach könnten Renovierungsarbeiten vorgenommen werden.
Location: s.o.
Bei dem Hotel Bell Boutique handelt es sich um ein gemütliches Hotel mit 25 Zimmern, also keine typische Touristen-Bettenburg, was mehr als angenehm ist. Es liegt nur wenige Meter vom Strand entfernt, entspricht also den Angaben des Hotelbetreibers. Auch das Zentrum ist innerhalb weniger Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen, wobei sich unmittelbar vor dem Hotel auch Bushaltestellen befinden. Die Zimmerausstattung, u.a. Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher, kostenl. WLAN ist gut, die Zimmereinrichtung ist zweckmäßig. Das Frühstück ist richtig gut. Hervorzuheben in diesem Hotel ist die Kompetenz und vor allem die Freundlichkeit des Personals, egal ob am Empfang, im Frühstücksbereich oder im Zimmerservice. In allen Bereichen steht die sympathische, natürliche Freundlichkeit im Vordergrund. Die Reinigungskräfte sind absolut vertrauenswürdig. Den Hotelsafe mussten wir nicht nutzen. Alles in einem ein Hotel, dass wir empfehlen können und das wir jederzeit erneut buchen würden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel i can say with sea view

Posted Jul 25, 2016
For my firt time in tel vive this was the perfect areas very good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bon accueil et excellent emplacement

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: le confort et la propreté de ma chambre
Location: la plage, le marché, les commerces, les transports sont proches
un personnel très aimable et attentif. J'ai beaucoup aimé y séjourner 2 semaines pour visiter le pays et profiter de la plage à la fois.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The ac wasn't working had to call the person 3 times in middle of the night to get it to work!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Le personnel très sympathique ainsi que l'emplacem

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Chambre pas très propre Tres tres bruyant si vous n aimez pas la clim Très mauvaise insonorisation surtout si le voisin actionne la balnéothérapie qui ést tres bruyante et la douche Carrelagel salle à manger tres glissant Pas D ascenseurs Le prix n est pas adapte aux prestataires
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

European-style hotel with chic modern amenities

Posted May 31, 2016
Fabulous location one block from the beach and walking distance to the Carmel Market, hip pubs south of Allenby and nightlife. The lobby is one flight up from street level and the clerk buzzes you in. Everything was great and I would definitely stay again. My only complaint was that the air conditioner wasn't cooling the room even after several attempts by maintenance staff to correct the problem. I ended up opening the window to get some relief, but it became a choice between not sleeping from heat or not sleeping from street noise. I'm certain this issue will be fixed by the next time I visit, and it certainly wouldn't prevent me from recommending the hotel to others. Great location, friendly staff, delicious breakfast and a clean modern room. A great value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Kleines Hotel an Straßenkreuzung

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel und Zimmer sind liebevoll und individuell eingerichtet.
Cons: Es könnte dem Schlechtgeruch aus dem Bad auf den Grund gegangen, die Armaturen in der Wand befestigt und die Lärmisolierung verbessert werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Strandnähe.
Das Hotel wirkt von außen eher unscheinbar, ist aber liebevoll eingerichtet. Das Hotelteam ist nett und hilfsbereit. Leider gibt es keinen Aufzug, so dass das Gepäck bis in die 3. Etage getragen werden muss. Das Einzelzimmer war sehr klein. Im Bad hingen die Armaturen locker in der Wand. Der Fön ließ sich nur bedienen, wenn das Licht eingeschaltet war. Es roch sehr unangenehm. Der Straßenlärm war bis tief in die Nacht sehr gut zu hören..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

good position for beach and public transport

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The receptionists were friendly and helpful . Special mention must go to Ortal and Din who made me feel most welcome / Shay was also helpful.
Cons: It would have been nice to have had cereals at breakfast -
Location: Near the beach and public transport . The tourist office is a couple of minutes walk away . Lots of snack bars nearby .
I stayed 6 nights in the Bell Hotel . The hotel is small and cosy as it only as two floors plus the roof terrace .The sea -view room was pleasant, large enough and clean . The hotel is on the corner of Hayarkon and Allenby street- both quite busy streets. The very nice beach is just across the road . Bus stops are just outside the hotel. which made it easy to catch buses to Jaffa and to the railway station. The friendly staff helped me with booking tours and taxis etc - They allowed me to change rooms which was good of them .I had a very nice room which had been refurbished.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer klein, viel Verkehrslärm

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Ausblick der Dachterrasse auf das Meer, Strandnähe
Location: Strandnähe, spezieller Markt - turbulente Umgebung, Fahrräder am Strand mieten
Das Hotel bietet eine schöne Dachterrasse, der Strand ist 200 m entfernt (viel Verkehr). Unser Zimmer war sehr, sehr klein - der Straßenlärm (die ganze Nacht) war unzumutbar, die Klimaanlage war laut. Service war sehr nett, Frühstück keine Abwechslung, die Zimmer waren nicht besonders sauber.