Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facilities, but

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed there four times since two yrs ago and honestly the quality of staffs keeps deteriolating and it makes me feel sad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
A reasonable price for a large suite. A nice breakfast on the terrace overlooking Rothschild. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elyse from NJ

Great Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I had one night in Tel Aviv. Loved this place. Great location and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel où on se sent comme à la maison

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Une bonne surprise sur le boulevard Rothschild. L'entrée se fait sur le coté du bâtiment. L'accueil est sympathique avec une boisson proposée dès notre arrivée. Les chambres sont grandes et très bien équipées. Certaines ressemblent à des petits studio avec coin salon et salle à manger. Le personnel est serviable et attentif à la moindre demande notamment le matin au petit déjeuner qui se prend dans un restaurant qui jouxte l’hôtel. Petit déjeuner israélien copieux mais après 4 jours nous aurions aimé un peu de variété. Seul point négatif : le bâtiment à droite de l’hôtel est en gros travaux et les chambres qui donnent sur cette partie sont très bruyantes. Nous avons demandé à changer ce qui a été fait immédiatement.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from UK

Great service but noise from road spoilt our sleep

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from all the staff, free coffee & sparkling fizz in reception but they do need to work on the soundproofing for the rooms at the front. The area is VERY loud at night & although they have tried to reduce it by installing electric shutters to the outside it was still incredibly loud. Everything else with this hotel was fantastic but we didn't sleep well at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Great location

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: See above
Staff was five star+ Courteous, Professional, and personal All requests were never a problem. The hotel is in a wonderful location. There are many restaurants and cafes - all walking distance. The neighborhood is fun to walk around in
5 out of 5
by Kobby from חיפה

מלון מעולה, תענוג של סופ"ש

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
המלון ממוקם במקום מרכזי, קרוב להמון מסעדות משובחות. אפשר לטייל בשדרות רוטשילד ומשם להגיע למקומות רבים ברגל. המלון מציע ללא תשלום אופניים. השתמשנו בהם ונסענו בכל רחבי תל אביב. מה שנתן לנו נגישות לעוד מקומות בלי להזיז את הרכב, ולעשות ספורט ..... החדר מפנק, השירות אדיב ומיידי. היה תענוג. ממליצים מאוד
5 out of 5
by Noa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels