Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Free tea and coffe anytime
Location was poor and the hotel was very sparse, the Savoy name made us think this hotel would have had more facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel in great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The hotel is very modern and clean with good perks eg free calls overseas, happy hour The location is very good. Right by the beach but the rooms are quiet. Staff are very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Location is the only good thing about this place

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location although there wasn't any view besides construction
Cons: Staff wasn't nice or accommodating. Room cleanliness is subpar. Lots of construction noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Left hotel and went elsewhere

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Fair location.
Not clean. Noisy. AC did not work properly. Under jet traffic. Room very small. Left hotel and went to another.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: There is a nice caffe cross the street, right on the beach. If you come there for dinner you can seat very close to the water right on the send.
We stayed there for 3 nights and we loved it. It's very nice boutique hotel. Service was wonderful, room was very small but we knew it when we booked it. Location is great, cross the street from the sea, close to the shops and restaurants. Breakfast was favorite part of our stay there. I want to thank the cook who was preparing the food even earlier than 7pm because we had to go to excursion at 6.30am. There is a coffee machine at the lobby, you can use it 24/7 plus water, juices, cookies. We'll definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, Clean, Comfortable & Centrally Located.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great location to get around in Tel Aviv. I had a wonderful stay. You should book your stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Staff were amazing

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Stayed a week. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Room was clean all the time. Breakfast lovely. Would definitely go back there again. Have already recommended to friends. Literally spitting difference from the beach. Beach towels free of charge. Roof garden with canapés and drinks every night. A breath of fresh air.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Boutique hotel near the beachfront

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Lovely little boutique hotel. Especially aprciated the free lobby drinks and snacks and the roof terrace happy hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Volltreffer

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Zimmer, Dachterrasse, Kaffee-/Teeservice in der Lobby, freies WLAN, Personal, Sauberkeit
Cons: --
Location: Zum Strand einfach die Hauptstraße überqueren. In die andere Richtung stadteinwärts viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in fußläufiger Entfernung, perfekt
Schön gestaltetes, lichtes, modernes und komfortables Boutique Hotel in absolut perfekter Lage zum Strand. Das Hotel insgesamt und die Zimmer wirkten ausnahmslos sauber und gepflegt. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten befinden sich in fußläufiger Entfernung. Das Personal ist im Rahmen des Möglichen meistens hilfsbereit und kompetent, ohne sich aber übertrieben anzubiedern. Das betone ich, weil manche Wünsche der Gäste einfach nicht an die Rezeption adressiert gehören. Das Frühstück war äußerst vielfältig, wobei Wurst/Aufschnitt aufgrund der kulturellen Eigenheiten des Landes natürlich fehlten. Dafür gab es mehr als genug Alternativen. Ausnahmsweise durften wir netterweise sogar erst um 14 Uhr auschecken. Raucher sind auf der Dachterrasse, bzw. der Raucherterrasse im EG gut aufgehoben.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

sejour Horrible.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Cons: le personnel et notamment la direction
Le personnel rentre n'importe quand dans les chambres et donne n'importe quelle clé . c'est juste inadmissible