Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Free tea and coffe anytime
Location was poor and the hotel was very sparse, the Savoy name made us think this hotel would have had more facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel in great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The hotel is very modern and clean with good perks eg free calls overseas, happy hour The location is very good. Right by the beach but the rooms are quiet. Staff are very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Location is the only good thing about this place

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location although there wasn't any view besides construction
Cons: Staff wasn't nice or accommodating. Room cleanliness is subpar. Lots of construction noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Left hotel and went elsewhere

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Fair location.
Not clean. Noisy. AC did not work properly. Under jet traffic. Room very small. Left hotel and went to another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: There is a nice caffe cross the street, right on the beach. If you come there for dinner you can seat very close to the water right on the send.
We stayed there for 3 nights and we loved it. It's very nice boutique hotel. Service was wonderful, room was very small but we knew it when we booked it. Location is great, cross the street from the sea, close to the shops and restaurants. Breakfast was favorite part of our stay there. I want to thank the cook who was preparing the food even earlier than 7pm because we had to go to excursion at 6.30am. There is a coffee machine at the lobby, you can use it 24/7 plus water, juices, cookies. We'll definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, Clean, Comfortable & Centrally Located.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great location to get around in Tel Aviv. I had a wonderful stay. You should book your stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Staff were amazing

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Stayed a week. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Room was clean all the time. Breakfast lovely. Would definitely go back there again. Have already recommended to friends. Literally spitting difference from the beach. Beach towels free of charge. Roof garden with canapés and drinks every night. A breath of fresh air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Boutique hotel near the beachfront

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Lovely little boutique hotel. Especially aprciated the free lobby drinks and snacks and the roof terrace happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great hotel, close to the beach, friendly staff, rooftop terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel was clean, staff is very friendly, and great location! We will stay there again!