Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by NOA

מדהים!הנוף פשוט חלומי.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
מדהים!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מדהים. חדרי הגן פשוט מדהימים!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
מדהים
5 out of 5
by Julie from US

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel on the beach in Tel Aviv. We did not spend much time in this area but it served as a good base for touring the sights. The room was quite large and had a nice view from the balcony of the beach. The breakfast was good with lots of choices. They will make you an expresso or cappuccino if you ask them. There wasn't alot of fine dining in the area, but there were places to eat. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Sai Rajesh from Bangalore, India

Just would love to come back and stay for longer!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a well deserved place, loved the view from my room. Very good Breakfast spread - as a Vegetarian just loved it! Well set and specious room and also liked the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, hotel needs some renovation.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Breakfast very good except on Saturday (Shabat) when crowded. Hotel needs some renovation work especially on the room terraces.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tzfat, IL

Nice hotel, great service.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
I was at the hotel for a one night stay on business. I asked for a room with a view. The staff were very accommodating and gave me a few choices. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable, and I could not be more pleased.
4 out of 5
by Raya from ראשל״צ

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
שקט,נוף יפה,שירות טוב,ארוחת בוקר טעימה אך לא מספיק מגוונת
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Moti, the manager upgraded my room without me asking for it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis- Leistung stimmen absolut nicht!

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Neu renovierten Zimmer sind gut. Badezimmer sehr klein. Liebe zum Detail fehlt. Balkon alt und ungemütlich. Hotelflur sehr beengend und ungemütlich. Kein Urlaubsfeeling möglich. Zimmerpreis viel zu hoch für das was es ist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice friendly hotel with fantastic sea views

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Excellent. Staff were very helpful Car park facilities were made available for a reasonable charge Breakfast was a bit limited Would definitely recommend