Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast
Cons: NOthing
Hotel is in a terrific location, though not close to the beach. Very close to Ibn Gabirol street which has a huge number of restaurants to choose from. Good access to public transportation, including a ~10 minute walk from a train station. Staff is very helpful; one woman at the front desk spoke English flawlessly. Very comfortable, and breakfast is terrific.
5 out of 5
by Jorn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marina from Новгород

Деловая поездка

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Номер достаточно большой и тихий . Очень быстрый wi-fi. Телевизор тоже с интернетом. Очень вкусные завтраки! Отель соединяется с небольшим торговым центром. , где можно купить свежую , очень вкусную выпечку ,неплохо поесть, Купить продукты , сувениры и детскиеТовары. Так же есть Аптека . Рядом находится знаменитый госпиталь( для тех, кто хочет пройти обследование и подлечится) До моря идти минут 20-30 мин. На такси где то 30 шекелей.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sarah Liberstein, Hotel Management
Уважаемые Гости, Благодарим Вас за хороший отзыв. Были очень рады, знать что ваше проживание в отеле Витал вам очень понравилось. Будем очень рады новых встреч в нашем отеле. С уважением, Михаил.
4 out of 5
by yair

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jérome

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel situé juste à coté de l'hôpital. Propre, chambre plutôt petite. Pas un hotel de charme mais ,plutôt d'affaire. Petit déjeuner correct mais pas extraordinaire.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sarah Liberstein, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We appreciate any and all types of feedback and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sarah Liberstein - Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by Luis Alberto from escobar

volveria

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
estadía optima
5 out of 5
by Luis from Buenos Aires

volveria

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Buena atención. Cordialidad. seguimiento cordial
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sarah Liberstein, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are really happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be happy to host you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sarah Liberstein - Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by Che-Cheng from Taipei

Good business hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
- arrange lounge for resting and waiting the room ready. - room is very clean and bright - location is awesome, out of the hotel door is shopping mall. - towel is clean, soft and without bad smell. - breakfast is delicious and great view. - WiFi is stable - bath room with sound insulation. - Guest service is efficiency improvement - Desk is not good for 2 people working. - Desk is in front of TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Sarah Liberstein, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write us such a thorough review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our Hotel and the amenities. Thank you for the comments about the improvements. We will gladly take them into consideration. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sarah Liberstein - Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by Lev from Москва

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Мы были в этом отеле с женой на лечении. Отель находится в центре Тель- Авив. Рядом находится очень хороший торговый центр где можно и покушать и приобрести все необходимое. В целом отель понравился , только еда на завтрак однообразная но все вкусно. Советую этот отель тем кто едит в командировку или на лечение. Для длительного отдыха лучше брать гостиницы на побережье.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sarah Liberstein, Hotel Management
Уважаемые Гости, Благодарим Вас за хороший отзыв. Были очень рады, знать что ваше проживание в отеле Витал вам очень понравилось. Будем очень рады новых встреч в нашем отеле. С уважением, Михаил.