Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from argentina

Excelent hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Excelent hotel, only complain is that room service stops at 9.00 PM. It should be available longer time
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Ayelet Goldberg-Vice Reception Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Vital hotel, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us,to provide excellent service to our guest is our number one priority. Our room service is working untill 9pm and after 9pm we offer a special night menu untill 2am,all the information about the night menu is available at the reception. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Gem of a value.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very efficient staff, always 2 available at reception. Love the 24/7 biz lounge when our room not ready at check in and when we checked out for late flight. Staff very helpful in booking restaurants and info. Also the gym was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Ayelet Goldberg-Vice Reception Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Kris Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about your stay at Vital hotel. We do everything to ensure that our guests receive excellent service and it is very importent to us to know that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to review VITAL hotel. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future. Best regards-Ayelet
4 out of 5
by Renato

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel overall, breakfast was very good. For a business hotel, I was surprised the Wi-Fi performance wasn't great. Free Wi-Fi doesn't make it good. It must work well.
5 out of 5
by vence

Very clean n quite n business lounge is good

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel location near to everything and the people who works there are above par. At the reception desk very helpful and accommodating special mentioned to INGA, OLGA RAYA n SHERAN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review. we are happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed our location and our helpful and accommodating reception desk. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future. Best regards-Ayelet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Germany

One night in Tel Aviv

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a very pleasent stay. We were Upgrade to a suite. The suite was beautiful and very well equipt. I was sorry to live so soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Best regards-Ayelet, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review . we are happy to hear that you had a pleasent stay at VITAL hotel and that you enjoyed the upgrade to our beautiful suite. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Vital

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Orbitz
I love this hotel. The location, the great staff . I have stay there many times and will keep on doing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Best regards-Ayelet, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you for a wonderful review. We are glad to know that you returning to our hotel and love our location and staff. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, right size room and decent price

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Good location, with a decent breakfast. Room was a good size for our family and would definitely would consider staying there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Ayelet-Vice Reception Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It would be our pleasure to host you again in the future. Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located connected to a Children's Hospital. The parking is not easy to find even though its in a garage lot. Its comfortable for a one night stay but not for anything long term
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Germany

Nice and relax hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Good location. Great shoping on the spot. Great Restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Ayelet-Vice Reception Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your warm review. We look forward to host you again in the future. Best regards