Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I choose this resort because it was a convenient location. The room need some updating. The food was good, the beach was dirty and has lots of stray dogs made difficult to run on the beach. The staff hounds you for plates,cups spoons towels,not easy to go eat by the pool,beach or room with out permission. I felt like I was being watched all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a ocean view room, couldn't see the ocean!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Booked a ocean view room with balcony. Couldn't see the beach because there are so many trees in the way!! Food kinda blah. Entertainment was good, drinks were ok. Beach and water was dirty.
1 out of 5
by Monica from Dallas

Don't waste your money

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was rude , rooms were not very clean , you can hear people yelling in the halls , no room service , and the all inclusive food and drinks were the cheapest feasted bad , not worth the extra money, checked out after one night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Tegucigulpa

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
good food, comfortable room. closed pool too early on Sunday
1 out of 5
by Jose A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Front desk was very friendly, the other staff was low and rude. Food takes forever to get to the table on the restaurant. Installations are great yet we wish the beach was private and cleaner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Servicio al Cliente, Hotel Management
Good morning: Thank you very much for your observations it is very important for us to share your experience. Telamar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lo decepcionante, fue que con expedia pague un

Posted Jan 9, 2017
paguete todo incluido y al llegar al hotel me dicen que no fue eso lo que compramos , por lo que me salio mucho mas caro que lo que uds muestran en la pagina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tegucigalpa

Cerca de piscina y playa!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Problema con reserva entre expedía y hotel de allí todo bien menos las tarjetas de abrir cuarto se des programan muy fácil.