Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Peter

Last stay in Italy

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful location and property. The food was fantastic (need to mixup the background music though). Our spa experience as okay. The bed was firm. We'll be back next year.
5 out of 5
by Abdulrahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by michele

Family Stay @ Aqua Petra

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a shame but the hotel did not really deliver on service. The hotel, grounds, pool, spa rooms are great, but the service really let it down. The hotel is spread out in different buildings and it would have been really useful for an initial guide of where things are There was a bar but this was never open ( and we actually only found it on our last day ) It was extremely difficult to catch one of the waiters serving drinks around the pool and when you did it would then take an age for them to bring them to you.As the bar wasn't open you had no choice but to wait The restaurant was lovely , with wonderful views but the menu was small and after 4 days we had exhausted all options, and the service was slow due to lack of staff I felt the food was expensive, especially comparing to hotels in Santa Margherita and Sorrento ( our previous stops) The spa was good and the therapies good too, and not too expensive I feel the hotel needs to rethink a couple of things because the waiting for food, drinks, coffee ect really did get irritating after the 2nd day, especially as the hotel is tucked away, if you don't have a car you can't go anywhere else!
4 out of 5
by Law W from Hong Kong

Relaxing

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
A relaxing stay. Very nice hotel. The bedroom was rather too small, however ...
5 out of 5
by Tourists from Scotland

Well looked after

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Overall very good and all the staff were very helpful. Not very suitable location for getting around to visit other attractions as no taxis and buses operating in the area - You really would need a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquillità e relax

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Location ottima, SPA sublime con personale molto gentile e discreto, ottima la ristorazione con personale estremamente gentile e preparato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AP

style and taste

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Resort di stile, ambiente rilassante e ottima cucina. Eccelente colazione e personale squisito! una bellissima scoperta.
5 out of 5
by ALBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from napoli

ottimo resort in un contesto confortevole

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: la tranquillità e, appunto, la professionalità del personale
Cons: la Spa
Location: ubicato in una posizione tranquilla e in un bel contesto naturalistico, è però difficile da raggiungere
ottimo resort, isolato (forse fin troppo) in mezzo alla natura, dotato di camere confortevoli e di una buona Spa. Quest'ultima potrebbe, tuttavia, essere ancora migliorata aggiungendo qualche altro percorso e piccoli accessori. Il ristorante propone con gusto una selezione, se pur non molto vasta, di ottimi piatti regionali. il personale della struttura merita una menzione particolare, per la professionalità e la gentilezza sempre dimostrate. .