Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway with friends

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious, nice sized kitchen. Close to the gondola.
Cons: Be sure that the condo is fully prepared for incoming guests.
Location: Biking, hiking, running, fishing, bird watching or identifying plant varieties. Yummy restaurants, shopping.
We arrived to very welcoming hotel staff. Our room was clean and spacious. We did have to ask for linens, soap, shampoo in the one bathroom, but that was quickly taken care of. Location to gondola and activities was wonderful and the views spectacular. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice getaway.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Cozy, warm and very comfortable.
Cons: For the price, I would have preferred newer appointments in the room. The mattress was older and very hard.
Location: GREAT location. Perfect for us.
We booked a one-bedroom condo with full kitchen and cooking utensils. It was the ideal setup for a short weekend away. The room was well appointed, had a real mountain feel and was very comfortable. Views were excellent from the third floor. Pool and hot tub were easily accessible, the lodge provided towels and robes were a nice touch. Transportation was easy and very convenient. The free gondola from Mountain Village to St. Sophia to Telluride makes everything convenient. Overall, just a little on the pricey side but it is a resort community where prices on everything are high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful place

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Location: free gondola takes you all over, makes mtn bike and hike access easy and free, eat at Rustico for authentic Italian
our unit had a fully stocked kitchen and mountain view, the pullout couch had a built in air mattress and was more comfortable than the real bed, it is a 5min walk or free shuttle to the grocery and free gondola taking you across Mountain Village or into Telluride - fun way to get around and you will park and not need to drive anywhere your whole trip, in the winter there is a track transport from a nearby trail for ski in/out access, dog friendly with small grassy areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great condo, good location, some upgrades needed.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Overall great condo and good location. It met all of our needs. However the individual owners of our unit (311) need to upgrade the mattresses. The mattresses were unsatisfactory. The master bed was so wiggly it was like sleeping on a boat. The pull out couch mattress was TERRIBLE! The springs could be felt protruding from the mattress. The mgt company should mandate this since your competitors are making this a priority. Also the equipment in the fitness room is outdated and in disrepair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, TN

Ski Telluride

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Beautiful lodge with spacious, clean, well decorated condos. Ski in and ski out but shuttle ready at a moments notice to drop you off at the gondola. Mountains were breath taking with short lift lines!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Great location! Staff very helpful and friendly! The room was very roomy and comfortable. Have styed here 2 years and plan on returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Beautiful accommodation in a lovely setting.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: There was plenty of privacy and was central to the activities we planned.
Location: We are photographers and found many nearby venues where we could capture comopelling images.
Everything about our stay exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Great location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Great room, great staff, great location. 4 nights w 2 adults and 3 kids. Spent most days hiking and on 4x4 trails and relaxed in the room at night. Nothing but good memories.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Love the location and amenities

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Nice staff. Friendly and courteous. Small issues while we were there, but they did their best to fix them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Was a great place to stay. The condo was comfortable. The mattresses need to be replaced but over all love the resort.