Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Next to the GOndola, great location, parked in the hotel and walked everywhere. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient hotel next to gondola

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very nice hotel next to gondola in town. Parking available but limited- might be a problem during but times. Gave us great upgrade due to slow start to ski season
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfy Beds

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Found this hotel on the day of and booked at an excellent price as it was the beginning of their off season in Telluride. No extra charges for parking which was great and walking distance from everything. Right next door to the free gondola. Fireplace and soaking tub a plus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The only thing was I was traveling with elderly grandma. I had trouble getting her into high poster beds. Beautiful beds just a caution warning when traveling with elderly. it would have been nice if front desk would have warned me that bed may be too high for her to get in, we really struggled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menlo Park, CA

Great breakfast and amenities

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Location is at the foot of the gondola where it's quiet during off-season but just two blocks to the main street.
The spa was piping hot and clean with a spectacular view of the mountains. We loved the breakfast. Salmon, cream cheese and bagels were a bonus. The coffee was great -- strong just the way we like it. The breakfast host was very helpful with giving us tips about the farmers market and even packed a 'to go' pastry for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Telluride in the fall....and great music too!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean public areas. Wonderful continental breakfast, including smoked salmon and endless coffee.
Location: Centrally located to main street and town park.
Went to Telluride for the Neil Young shows at town park. Never been during the fall. The colors were magnificent and the music was fantastic. Great combination. Thanks to everyone who put that show together. Stars all around....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great stay. Great location. Staff super friendly and accommodating. Loved the fresh, local pastries and Starbucks coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location
Cons: Nothing. Everything was great.
Check in staff was wonderful. My car battery was dead and the maintenance staff arrived immediately to help out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, great location.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, organized hotel that is well-located to mountain and town.
5 out of 5
by Aarin from Denver

Telluride Getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, check-in was easy, the room was spacious, and the hotel was in a great location in town. It was easy to get to anything. Our stay was very enjoyable.