Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Hotel staff went out of their way to make sure all our needs were met. The residence we stayed in was comfortable and quiet. The views from our room were fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Attentive staff. Great location.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was exceptional. Breakfast was outstanding. Room was beautiful.
Location: Right in Mtn Village with shops and restaurants and a few steps from the gondola for a 15 stress free ride into Telluride.
I could not have been more pleased with my experience here. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Perfection in the mountains

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Everything was exactly as I'd hoped for, from the valet to the towels on the rack. With all friendly staff, and a king sized bed that felt more like I was sleeping on a cloud, i couldn't have asked for better.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

BEST PLACE FOR AN ANNIVERSARY TRIP WITH OUR PUPPY!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and extremely accommodating. Our room was comfortable and the set up made it very comfortable for our 1 year old Puppy. We had easy access to outside and everyone was very friendly! We had the best time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from keene NH

The best

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
I stay here whenever possible... The staff are incredibly helpful and I personally prefer to be in mt village vs in town where all the action happens. If you want a quiet retreat this is the place.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Erie, CO

Best hotel in Telluride!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff and free room upgrade!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing accommodations. Staff was very friendly and our stay was phenomenal from start to finish.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Denver

First Class!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic experience. All the hotel employee's were friendly and had a smile on there face. We would happily return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent and friendly staff -a joy to stay there
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels