Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Cheongsik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The room was nice and clean! Enjoyed our stay. The only thing I would change is parking. The loading and unloading zone was used for parking by some of the residents. This is not the way it was explained in the office. The town is small and most park and walk. We were not able to do that. With a short time stay, you are not able to become acclimated to the higher elevations and thinner air. Enjoyed the town of Telluride and and the beauty the city has to offer. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Bella

Telluride Horror Fest weekend trip

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and very helpful!!! Our room was cozy and clean!
4 out of 5
by rhenita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Within walking distance of creek and town center

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: location
Front desk staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Jeremiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roland

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Clean, perfect check-in.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Pleasant Surprise!

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful service from start to finish! Heather took care of making sure we had everything we needed. Rooms were far better appointed than other hotels twice the cost. We were frankly pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield NM

Great stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pet friendly, affordable, friendly staff, great location, hot tub was clean, great jets and outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Small town Midwest

Everything was as advertised.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Great room. And actually better than the internet indicated. Much bigger room and very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Whatever they used to clean the room left a strong odor.
Location: The location was fine about a ten minute walk to everything we wanted to do.
The best deal of our lives. Telluride was beautiful and easy to get around walking and using local transportation. We would recommend this hotel and the whole area to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by LizaT, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. We'll share with HK, too.