Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nick K.

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Good time. I have to type fifty characters, so I'll keep typing till I have enough.
2 out of 5
by MILANA J.

Does not worth money paid

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on HotelClub
Room and swimming pool looked and felt shabby and outdated. Sauna didn't work. Didn't feel at all worth the money paid for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy Holiday Weekend Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights over 4th of July. Our room was fine. There is a basic continental breakfast (don't expect waffles, sausage, eggs, etc). The pool and whirlpool were clean and kids had fun. If you stay on highway side, expect road noise early.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Cripple Creek

Overall Satisfaction

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and staff. But,ground floor under (re-carpeting) construction. Addionally, in the Colorado Mountains the Parking Lot snow and ice removal should be better.
5 out of 5
by Margarita from Mexico

Excelente

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Un lugar hermoso , muy bueno, todo muy limpio y los dueños muy amables
3 out of 5
by RF PBS

need a better breakfast

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on HotelClub
was the smallest and had very few options compared to others. However pool and hot tub views were great and I love the town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to FUN!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
It was comfortable , the bedspreads & linens need to be updated, location was great conveniently located to so many opportunities the area has to offer....Ouray, Hotsprings, Telluride and of roading adventure.....
5 out of 5
by Karin from CO

Great location, decent value

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient kocation, clean rooms and nice facility with a frig, microwave and coffee maker in room. No complaints except the complementary breakfast was subpar. We tenkara fly fished and hiked. Great destination, tons to do in area. Katie ' s serves a great breakfast 3 mind away in town. Much better than the lodge and worth the extra $.
4 out of 5
by Robin from Rochester

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
nice hotel. Alittle older but well maintained. Bed alittle harder than i sm used to, but really is just s personal prefetence.