Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Telluride hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Room was excellent in every way. The breakfast was the best and staff attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2017
Enjoy my time Hotel Telluride very much. Great beds, staff was very accommodating. Super breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Great experience! Enjoyed the comfort of the room and the included breakfast. I have two dogs and they were treated like little guests :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel convenient to everything.

Posted May 15, 2017
Great staff, wonderful room, excellent breakfast. I will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Lovely, walk to everything.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No suggestions
Location: The free bus operates when the gondola is down and the bus driver was a great tour guide. We were only there one day.
We went in off season (May) when the gondola and most of the restaurant s were closed but still had a great time. The hotel and staff were wonderful and the breakfast was delicious. Can't recommend it highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bed!!!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The bed was the best part of the room! It is a great hotel, the room was perfect. And did I mention the bed was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Front desk folks very pleasant. Extremely comfy bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel for ski holiday

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Cozy lobby, good breakfast, nice rooms, great shuttle service
Cons: Need to have both hot tubs working
Location: Skiing
Great shuttle service to ski lifts and around town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Great hotel experience with a gem of a restaurant

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, great staff and the food
Cons: One of the servers at the restaurant - she was horrible, no people skills, I saw people leave mostly because of her.
Location: Is a small town so all is nearby and the hotel offers shuttle service
Our stay was a couple of nights as we were exploring Colorado by car. This is a great property with different options on rooms, clean, with informed staff. Our best surprise was how great the good at their small restaurant was, they have a gem of a chef in the kitchen, really didn't expect the food to be that great with a small but quality wine list. The first server we had was great, Giuseppe, the second lady that was there needs to work on her people skills, but overall a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walkable to town

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Nice touch to have a complimentary bottle of wine in room but it was of awful quality (very young Italian Chianti). Ottoman was poor as well
Location: Shops, restaurants
Overall very good, convenient location, pricey, good staff, nice touches with complementary cookies, fruit, etc. complementary wine needs to change - a nice touch but of very low quality