Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel was fine

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Nice big room.
Cons: Staff at front desk.
Location: Location was fine, close to restaurants.
Check in was a nightmare. Credit card machine wouldn't work with preferred card. Had to use a different card which I don't like to use for travel. Paid for two nights but because of health issues we left early after one night. They refused to refund the amount I paid for the second night, even tho' we checked out before the checkout time. Not a happy customer!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
You get what you pay for. I was on a budget so this was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Nice hotel with pleasant staff. Slightly worn features, but clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la ca

Posted Nov 27, 2015
This hotel should not be offered in Expedia Cheap management with the standards of untouchables of India. Poor quality . Breakfast is a lie, wireless is not working... Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was convenient to where I needed to be the next da

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: blow it up and start over
Location: no idea, used it because it was near somewhere I had to be on business
staff not very friendly, no coffee maker in the room, took over 15 minutes to get hot water in the shower, men over 80 urinate harder than the shower flow, checkout in morning was through a window so small you could not get a candy bar through. Free breakfast did not start on time, most of the tv channels had no sound
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never use Third party to schedule trip!

Posted Nov 12, 2015
I prefer lobby rooms for security... I did not get! Then forced to stay due to charge one day if I cancelled! 😔👎
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inglewood ca

Located near all amenities

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Staff very profetional rooms with small frige microwave
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too loud

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Room was very loud making sleep impossible beds were uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

East Hemet, CA

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Location was good. Access was easy.
Cons: Pool could be heated and the rest of the rooms need to finish being refurbished. There is some transcient traffic here, but remember, this is Hemet.
Location: We visited a friend, so this doesn't apply, although there is an auto museum opening soon in Romoland.
I read reviews of this motel before we stayed there. Very mixed. We booked two rooms, adjacent and were located in a back corner, which was very quiet. The back gate was locked at night and into the morning, because if you know Hemet, an open gate could be problematic. One of the rooms had been recently upgraded slightly, the other had not; however, both rooms were big and comfortable and seemed to be clean. We were all quite comfortable and when we return in May for a wedding, we may stay there again. All in all, good "bang for the buck".