Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
This was a get what u pay for, motel situation. The TV was about 30 inches, the room smelled like cigarettes, but the hot tub and pool Was nice, room was clean. Just really no luxury anywhere. Not even a wine key in the whole motel. I'd pass if u r looking for a nice place but if u r looking for cheap and close to wine country then it will do fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Very very nice, big, very clean, comfortable beds and service was great! I will be staying here again soon!! Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was great but the room wasnt cleaned

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The breakfast was very satisified with hot waffle,scrambled eggs,sausages,etc. A gream meal for my kids. However, there was a rancid smell from shower drains and smelt all day long. The shower drain also needs to be replaced(its stained so bad) It looks like people who used the room had a sick party because it smelt like someone vomitted on the sofat and it made me sick. Please dont think that im sensitive with smelling. I have been to many different hotels/motels and i’ll remember this place as the worst hotel ever. Also, i asked the hotel staff to bring me some extra blankets and they told me to come and pick it up. Arent they usually bring things customer needs???
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Needs to be updated for the cost to stay there. Hair in the sink around the toilet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The window was right next to Jefferson and the car noise was very loud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Had issue with window in room at check in. Went to front desk, gentlemen was very helpful moving us to another room. Great bed, very comfy. Spacious room, lots of extras. Nice pool, good hot breakfast. Very happy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too loud

Posted Apr 16, 2018
A party of 6 was either next to my room or below my room, which happens to be also right next to the hotels office. This people must’ve come in around 1:30 in the morning and where extremely loud, they were laughing, and speaking loud. They sounded drunk that’s why I didn’t step outside I didn’t want to start a fight. I figured since it was next to main office personnel was gonna go out and tell them to be quiet. Unfortunately they didn’t it was so terrible I couldn’t sleep and just when I thought I was going to all cigarette smoke started coming in through my window from this people. I didn’t notice it was open since we didn’t open it. In the morning I went to front desk to complain about it and asked them how come they didn’t do nothing to stop them. The lady was very rude and told me she just came in for the morning shift and that they are not responsible for the type of people that came in. I told her I didn’t feel right to pay for that night that I didn’t get to rest. She told me she would tell the manager but I’m sure she didn’t.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Always a nice place to stay. Great staff. My kids really enjoy staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Overall, would not stay here again

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Beds are hard. Pillows are small. Tv is very small. But the room is clean and reasonably new. Breakfast was actually pretty good. That made up for it a little bit. But not really because I had two horrible nights of sleep