Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay! Great breakfast!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very comfy bed! Large room! Very clean! Great staff! Location is good and close to stores and fast food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

so sweet and quite nice rooms breakfast was great

Posted Dec 1, 2016
How a wonderful stay . and will. Stay again. Gym and pool and staff are nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we will be seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, United States of America

Nice place, great breakfast, room smelt like cigar

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Food, location, comfortable rooms and decor. The staff was friendly also.
Cons: Room smelt like cigarettes. They offered to change our room for our second night since they say they were full our first night. But indeclined traveling with 3 kids I didn't want to re-pack everything.
Location: Target is right across the street which was very convienent for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, United States of America

Best Hotel In Hemet CA

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel. See experience section above.
Cons: N/A
Location: The location is probably the better part of Hemet. Comfortable enough to walk to Wendy's across the parking lot.
We travel to Hemet twice a year for softball tournaments. We always book the BESTWESTERN. Staff is very kind and friendly. The breakfast is great and always filling. It's never just pastry and coffee. This time it was eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, cereal, toast, oatmeal, and most important of all WAFFLES! We got there and check in was a breeze. The desk staff was very kind and attentive. Made us feel very welcomed. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that your stay with us from check in to check out met your expectations. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean & comfortable .

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: It was a good location many restaurants and stores around us for shopping .
We were very happy with the room & atmosphere only issue was the Internet was not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
I'm glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the internet being down during your stay as it is a rarity. Thank you for leaving us a review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable bed and pillows. Lovely room.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: The hotel is right on the main blvd, there's a big chain hamburger stand right in front of the hotel. Hotel is close to everything.
Our standard room was very nice. Very nice décor. I wanted to stuff the king bed in my purse and bring it home. The same with the pillows. The hotel is across the street from store shops, gas station and a BIG hardware store. I will stay here again. Oh, and did I mention their courtesy breakfast was very good?? Thumbs up Best Western, I've always like your hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that your stay was pleasant and that you found the bed to be extra comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa Az

Good hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and bed was prefect...
Cons: nothing
Location: Wasn't there for fun. death in family.
Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Clean room. not large but still comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and our staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: staff were nice, cover on ironing board was clean, that's all I have to say
Cons: location, not easily visible from road, hair dryer in closet
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review as we appreciate all feedback. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Satisfied ssssssss@%ggggggghhgghhhhyhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmkmkkkkkkkkkkklkkkkllllllllllllll Thank you !
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you were satisfied with your stay and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemet, CA

Very clean hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Stayed overnight for our anniversary. I chose this hotel because it advertised a room with a fireplace. I was disappointed to find it was a wall unit. We paid extra for this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I would like to apologize that our fireplace was not what you expected. We try our best to meet the expectations of all of our guests and your feedback is helping us in doing that.