Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel with minimum breakfast

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Diamond Valley Lake is beautiful place to watch wild flowers.
Even after remodeling the hotel looks old. Breakfast is bare minimum and if you are bit late there is absolutely nothing left - not even coffee. Our room has odd smell. But it's ok if you just want a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Check in time was not respected other than that it's an okay hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: The worst neighborhood, there was drug addicts staying in the rooms and the place was unsafe
The hotel staff was awful, the Jacuzzi was cold and the room was horrible, I would never ever stay at this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and cheap

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Clean towels, beds, room. Poor condition and the staff has very little customer service skills however they weren't rude it was definitely worth the deal. This is my second time here at the first time was better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was under renoationn, website pic. was misleadi

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
Location: The hotel is in an at risk area. There a lot of restaurants, shops, gas station on Florida, you can find things to do.
The room was under renovation wires hanging out of wall, tile broken, room dirty. With the company's no refund or cancellation clause, I was given another room and it wasn't much better.. The hotel staff trying to help but could,t, these rooms should have not be in use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemet, CA

Old and dilapidated

Posted Feb 13, 2017
It was the worst hotel i have ever been to. . I rented for 2 nights but couldn't even stay the first night. Old and very unpleasant and dilapidated place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

HEMET STAY

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everthing
Location: Main street of town... commercial area
The motel is being renovated. My room was suppose to have been completed. The room had dust all cover, no place to hang cloths. The workmanship left a lot to be desired... door frame loose, baseboard did not cover holes in bathroom The door to the room needed trim. Workman working all hours in the evening! The coffee area was like a dungeon.
3 out of 5
by RENEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Bear Lake

Cheap, worth the price

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The management were kind and helpful.
Cons: The facilities, but they are in the midst of fixing everything because they are under new ownership.
Location: In the middle of Hemet.
Under new ownership. The new management were very kind and eager to help. The facilities were run-down and there was an odor in one of the rooms, BUT they are in the middle of a giant re-modeling and I am told that all of the new stuff will be in late December of this year. If you are on a tight budget this is the place.