Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemet, CA

Old and dilapidated

Posted Feb 13, 2017
It was the worst hotel i have ever been to. . I rented for 2 nights but couldn't even stay the first night. Old and very unpleasant and dilapidated place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

HEMET STAY

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everthing
Location: Main street of town... commercial area
The motel is being renovated. My room was suppose to have been completed. The room had dust all cover, no place to hang cloths. The workmanship left a lot to be desired... door frame loose, baseboard did not cover holes in bathroom The door to the room needed trim. Workman working all hours in the evening! The coffee area was like a dungeon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Bear Lake

Cheap, worth the price

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The management were kind and helpful.
Cons: The facilities, but they are in the midst of fixing everything because they are under new ownership.
Location: In the middle of Hemet.
Under new ownership. The new management were very kind and eager to help. The facilities were run-down and there was an odor in one of the rooms, BUT they are in the middle of a giant re-modeling and I am told that all of the new stuff will be in late December of this year. If you are on a tight budget this is the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N g

Posted Dec 4, 2016
No good room condition is no good is a bed place to rent a room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that bad

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It's not the best place but it wasn't that bad either. Bed was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

In the middle of very small town

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: could use an update but you get what you pay for low cost and basic room
Location: There are quite a few food places. In addition this was right in the middle of fantasy casino and pechanga thats why we stayed there.
The staff is very friendly and sweet!! The cost was low and it gave us what we needed a night to sleep. Although it says coffee is served till 10am on here there u have to get it before 9am ( last call ). Very basic room and set up. No problems
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hemet, Ca.

Disgusting hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Hotel was nasty. Dirty stained up chairs. Table in room fell on me. Couch was broken and stained. Bathtub was scratched stained Mold around it. Overall just disgusting. The website pictures Are not even close to what the place looks like..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
It is older property they are in the process of making repairs as work is in progress. very good parking near stores, good shopping area and places to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemet

They need a Contractor

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress was quite nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gross

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Hotel was dirty. The Jacuzzi as broken and gross.