Ratings based on 1,209 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel was noisey and looked rundown. We told the front desk we were four and each day we were short towels. Sofa bed blanket was disgusting. No extra pillows for the sofa bed either. Breakfast was good. Nobody helped with luggage despite staff watching up struggle with a luggage cart across the parking lot. Location was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tracy ca.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Are room had no air conditioning for two whole days Was hot and miserable should have been Reimbursed for both days Had ants in both rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

close to UCSD, to the mall, restaurant

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We keep in coming back to this hotel every time we're in San Diego. Very good breakfast, hotel is well maintained, room size is good for families. I would rate this hotel 4.5 out of 5 because of the parking fee. $30 is too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crescenta, CA

Our family was staying for a family wedding

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The size of the rooms was okay with the extra room. Despite the freeway traffic the rooms were quiet and the black out shades did the trick.
Cons: The layout of the rooms is odd and confusing to get from the 1st to 2nd floors
This hotel was fine for our whole family. We had five rooms. The layout of the hotel is odd. The view of the freeway is not great but the rooms were comfortable. The breakfast was great. And the manager sitting down to talk to us as we were eating our last breakfast was a brilliant touch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Beware of this hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The room very noisy from conditioner, small , not clean You can't get daily cleaning service So if you like quite clean room with made up bed at end of day ,this is not the hotel for you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Perfect hotel.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The quaint town and the really comfy bed and the amazing breakfast.
Cons: Not one thing.
Location: For us it would be the Pechanga Casino and the awesome wine tasting properties.
We love the Temecula Valley. Lush wine country and a quaint little town where this hotel is located. The hotel staff are excellent. The bed was sooo cozy. And the complimentary made to order breakfast was the best ever as they had everything you could ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel the staff friendly and helpful

Posted Sep 9, 2017
In town for a wedding the staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA.

A fun time!;

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: We liked the locality of the hotel and how close it was to the wineries. We will definitely come back again.
Cons: We had no idea that construction was going on; we would have liked to known that.
Location: Close to wineries and casino,
We only stayed one night as we were attending a wine event at a local winery. We hung out at the pool during the day and grabbed lunch. It was all clean and beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. The staff friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was great. Homemade pancakes and omelette to order, the best. Plan on staying there again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Uncomfortable

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The air conditioning unit was so noisy! The aircon vent could not be adjusted. It blows right into your face when lying in bed.