Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good place to stay well clean nice area very clean and quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you were not only provided with clean, comfortable accommodations, but you also enjoyed a quiet stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA Ca

A good weekend away!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The fridge wasn't working properly but the freezer was fine. Just a minor set back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. I am thrilled your stay was excellent. Because of your review, the maintenance engineer has been contacted to fix the issue with the refrigerator. Thank you for pointing this issue out to us. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Also used as a homeless shelter. Dirty rooms.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Please look elsewhere. Not a safe or clean environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and foods

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Allows to many pets in rooms and they're not quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. It is satisfying to read that you enjoyed our convenient location, but I'm disappointed other guests' pets were too loud. I will inform our staff to be proactive to make sure guests' stay are not being interrupted. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hard to get into

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hard entrance one side only, little parking available and no larger vehicle areas
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Sorry ,I don't even have a coment,horrible hotel ,smelly ,so bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to everything.

Posted May 22, 2016
Very close to downtown front street and all restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 20, 2016
It really is an extended stay! Very great staff especially Chris Pole!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Never Again!

Posted May 18, 2016
I must've been delusional when I booked. I normally read the reviews. This hotel is so run down. Felt like a 1 star. It smelt old and dirty. Worst of all they had bed bugs. I should've known but didn't discover them till we woke up the next day. I was so tired I wish I would've just went with my gut instinct and left. Now me and my son are cover in bites. I didn't complain because it was pretty clear at check in that hospitality was not their priority. READ THE REVIEWS!!!
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Valley Village, CA

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very nice but this hotel will not be my first choice next time. The walls are thin so you hear everything i.e. drunk people yelling, pounding on doors, people above you doing aerobics (at least that's what it sounds like...). Clean but a little dated. The room had a kitchen which is nice but you have to request dishes & utensils if you want them. They won't just stock the room. Good location, free wifi, & coffee in the lobby which is nice.