Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coast region

Posted Mar 27, 2017
For the amount of money I was charged- Bed old and uncomfortable, bed spread old and rough/ squeaky. Free breakfast was 4asst oatmeal, 2 kinds granola bars, muffin and 2 pots coffee,another pot for tea on top of a cabinet soon as you enter the hallway. No dining, no other amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to know you felt we did not provide the value for the price paid and that our amenities and accommodations failed to meet your expectations. We regularly review our rates to make sure they are appropriate relative to other extended stay hotels in our area and we will take this opportunity to ensure that we are providing the best facilities to our guests. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider us again. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victorville, CA

Don't waste your money

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Awful hotel ! Dirty room, rude staff, and too expensive. For $200 a night I got unhelpful staff and a dirty room. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ! This place should be shut down ! Awful experience for my moms 60th birthday celebration.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ashley, I am deeply sorry to have let you down. It is our goal to provide clean facilities and efficient service, and we regret missing the mark. Your concerns have been shared with the management team, and we are following up to determine where we went wrong and how we can improve. I truly hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to better meet your, as well as our expectations. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Staff is very hospitable!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: This proximity, the staff, the basic cleanliness were all good.
Cons: I would have liked basic amenities, like a coffee pot provided w/out request. The toiletries were lacking, as was the free breakfast.
Location: Temecula, especially on a holiday weekend, is loaded with fun things to do. Casinos, Bars, Nightlife, parks, wineries, shopping...
As a quick place to get away, this hotel was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful room!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
So not worth the money wish I had gone to a motel 6... Janky room, no tv remote, the radio clock face fell off, the kitchen had no utensils whatsoever, and the furniture looked like it was from goodwill. not worth the price at all! Never go there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again....

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Dirty! There was still grime and food on all the surfaces in the room from the last guests. No room cleaning so no fresh towels. No ice machines in the entire bldg. no coffee makers in the room. Smoke smell and something else that smelled really bad off and on in our room. No conditioner... long hair.. Bad. Blow dryer wouldn't work. Just love how my hair looked leaving the bldg. NOT! Ripped off and grossed out! Breakfast was a joke, granola bar and coffee. Weird people hanging out in the lobby smoking and drinking.. I could go on and on. What a waste of money. Elevator was covered in dirty hand prints that were never cleaned our entire stay and the refrigerator ran all night making a really loud noise. That should make you run the other way!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Ok for the price.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: cheap, and friendly staff.
Cons: cleanliness of the hallways.
Location: close to the wineries, and the casino.
You get what you pay for. My husband and I don't live too far from Temecula, but we were going to be drinking at the wineries, so just wanted to stay somewhere close. Good location to the wineries, maybe 15 minutes away from most, including Pechanga. The hotel was nothing special, the hallways were dirty and had a pretty bad smell. once in our room, it was clean, and very spacious. worked out for the night, didn't spend much more time there. I would pay more, to stay somewhere a little more nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only hotel available

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Probably wouldn't go back. All others were booked. OK stay but could do much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

No amenities

Posted Feb 20, 2017
They advertise a full kitchen with pictures on the website but the reality is there was nothing in the kitchen. Nothing! I asked for a coffeemaker. They brought one with 2 tiny mugs. The bathtub was clogged and the fridge was loud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Missouri

It was way overpriced for the accommodations.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The rooms are modest. The feel when you walk in says budget hotel. The rooms were clean, and the staff was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smell!!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel staff was nice and room was clean, but the room smelled like smoke even though we requested a non smoking room. We had a very hard time breathing in the room. The smell was so bad that even the hallway smelled like smoke. This facility really needs to adopt a smoke free environment.