Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Comfortable Stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The tile floor took a little getting used to, but knowing it's probably more sanitary than a carpet helped. Bathroom wa
Location: Good location for getting to the freeway and shopping. Close to Old Town Temecula.
Overall our experience was nice. Front desk people were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but too close to freeway

Posted May 16, 2017
It was a nice and clean room, but restroom had no ventilation! Restroom was very hot! Staff was nice and helpful. The bad thing was that it was too close to freeway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Perfect location

Posted May 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay for the weekend, the staff was awesome. Nick was so pleasant and helpful with tips for the area, he and Sadie went above and beyond during check in. The hotel was very clean perfectly located in the midst of everything you could possibly need. Definitely a WINNER!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close to shopping and some dining

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Update the rooms, get rid of all the noise
Overall was ok. It was very noisy in the room, especially in the morning. The room decor was outdated. Not worth the $275 for one night even if it was a Saturday. Also, when I used my credit card it didn't go through initially because it was a gift card. I was going to call the company to get it worked out and they staff advised they would not be able to run the card again as they are only allowed to run a credit card once. This policy is not very good as there are always computer/internet issues. This leaves the potential for a customer to not be able to pay their bill if that is the only credit card they have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Everything went extremely well. Staff was helpful and courteous. I plan to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from temecula, ca

Nice hotel close to my conference

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: clean
Location: Had a conference that was close by and was able to go to Pechanga casino
Nice and clean, very comfortable bed, quiet except when you open the window you can hear the freeway close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from temecula

Freeway noise very loud. Someone playing basketbal

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Too noisy. Freeway loud. People playing basketball 🏀 or ? Mid nite. Clean. Value for $'s not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siloam Springs AR

Nice hotel - clean and easy to get to

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, easy to locate, friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable mattress
Cons: more insulation in walls of rooms by doors/stairwells. Make sure the exterior hallway door doesn't slam and make so much noise when someone uses it.
Stayed one night traveling through. Surprised that the floor in the room was not carpet, but it was a nice wood laminate. Mattress was very comfortable - love Marriott's mattress quality standard. Our room was nice, but not in a great place. We were on the first floor next to a stairwell and exterior entrance/exit and down the hall from breakfast room. Starting at 4am we began hearing the exterior door slam shut - wasn't a good night sleep from 4-7am! Just make sure you are not on the first floor down by the exterior door, and you will love the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Wine country hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Most everything. This had easy access to just about everything you needed or wanted.
Cons: I only wish that there was a way to sound out the traffic noise. It does get to be overwhelming at times.
Location: The location had access to just about everything you needed. Shopping was within a mile or two and other needs were just as close.
This hotel is close to everything you need, i.e., restaurants, the wine valley, shopping, freeway, grocery stores, sites, anything you need for a nice vacation. Staff friendly and helpful and the room was immaculate. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riversidec ca

Nice get away

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Quiet and comfortable. Nice breakfast in the morning