Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cathedral city

It's ok I guess

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Hotel rooms are clean but very small. My closet at home is bigger. Also walls are thin , you can hear the people in the next room. View of a parking lot , the price is to high for what you get
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Beds were great and clean. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and price is greaf

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The price is affordable and the staff are great. The room has hardwood floors and it’s just overall very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Alexandra , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review about your stay. I am glad to hear that you were happy with your stay and that you liked the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rancho cucamonga

Great

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Check in was smooth and the receptionist up front was very inviting and even offered recommendations for places to eat. Definitely a great individual!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review about your stay with us! I am glad to hear that you had some great interactions with our staff. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Cons: An easier way to get into the parking lot.
Nice hotle. The only problem is it location. It is very difficult to enter and exit due to the extreme California traffic which is 24/7. Other than that the room was pleasant as was the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review about your stay with us. I am sorry that access to the parking lot is difficult at our property- I know that it is frustrating. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future if you come back to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Room was great. Bed very comfy. Had to unplug the fridge because it was putting off heat. No problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a response about your stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that fridge cause a problem during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to have you stay with us again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

Amazing!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
This hotel is worth the extra you pay on the weekends, but very competitively priced for the total experience. The hotel was very clean and nice, the bed was super comfy, and the breakfast was awesome with lots to choose from. We also brought our service animals and the staff was so kind and accommodating! Will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review about your stay with us ! I am so glad to hear you were pleased with everything. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Very clean, friendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: easy on and off freeway location. Comfortable bed
Cons: Improve waffle situation....maybe even toaster waffles to make it faster service? Sugar free syrup?
Location: Centrally located for Murrieta and Old Town Temecula
There for one night....day before Thanksgiving. Check in easy and fast. Bathroom : Large, good lighting for makeup. What was very nice was that you could turn on the light, close the door and NOT HAVE THE FAN GO ON AT THE SAME TIME! It's quite nice when you can be in the bathroom getting ready and also have somebody quietly sleeping away in bed! The refrigerator humming was loud enough to think about getting up and pulling the plug...but we needed the fridge to stay on. Oh well! Comfortable beds. Breakfast: Standard. Nothing special but nice enough. Suggestion...It would be nice if they had more than 1 small waffle maker. A family of 3 wanted waffles...one person each time...but it took 10 minutes. Other people waiting just said screw it and left. Maybe a faster machine?? Not sure about?.....Rooms have no carpet, at all! Vinyl grey wood look flooring throughout. Decorated in a very minimal way., not a warm feeling at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Alexandra Mullin, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review about your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to address any concerns with the correct department so we can improve on our service!
5 out of 5
by Robert M. from Gurnee, IL

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, customer service and rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such a great review! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by marilyn

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review!