Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Nice hotel near freeway

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel is near the town center at a major junction but there is noise from the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The staff were extremely unfriendly and not helpful at all. We didn't even want them to clean our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Thin Walls, thin blanket...noise you heater and refrigerator...uncomfortable bed...didn't replace lotion....low budget...Marriott should be Ashamed... $174.00 a night...For This...Never Again!
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Hotel is Clean

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: see above under "write about Your experience"
Location: Great location. in the center of everything to do.
this is a very clean hotel. but it lacks charm. no pictures on the walls or decorative features. also, little refrigerators should be serviced regularly, (very Noisy) and the outside smoking area should be moved away from the windows of the rooms. the people are load and meet for a smoke at all hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Inn Temecula

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Service and food.
Cons: Put carpet in the rooms
Location: Promenade Mall is a minute away, great shops and food!
Hotel lobby and staff were a great first impression. My family got to the room and we didn't see any carpet. The floors were like a grey, wood floor design but I think is was some type of ceramic floor hybrid. The room looked like my college dorm room and at $174 a night, I felt, I was not getting my money's worth. Continental breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review. We were just renovated and had the hardwood floors installed. I apologize that they were not comfortable for you and your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
clean and comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent and clean hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was large and then bed was SUPER COMFORTABLE.