Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinez, CA

Comfortable and welcoming hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: The Staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. Also the sitting area in the lobby.
The hotel must be fairly new in the town. The hotel is extremely clean and the rooms have comfortable accommodations. The lobby is very clean with a nice sitting area and an area to watch TV on a big screen. Our group got together one evening and the staff at the Front Desk, especially Stefani, was very helpful. She assisted us with utensils and items we needed to BBQ. We asked a lot from her and she did it all with a smile and never said "No" to us. By far, this is the nicest hotel in Hemet and the staff is A+.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Best hotel and value in Hemet.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Location: Very convenient and close to restaurants, retail and grocery stores, gas stations, etc. Less than an hour's drive to Palm Springs.
I stay at this hotel every time I visit my mother in Hemet. Has never disappointed. Nice comfortable rooms at reasonable rates, and complementary continental breakfast. Staff is also extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Very nice hotel with excellent staff and service. Would definitely recommend to others, as well as stay again on business trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015 by DFAV, Hotel Management
Thank you for wonderful comments we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Westminster,Ca

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was by far one of the best stays I have ever had at a hotel. From the check in staff breakfast lady, and the very friendly lady that were taking care of the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but staff not so great. Our room smelled funny so we reported it to management. Now we're being charged a lot of money for a smell they claim we caused even though we reported it before even unpacking in the room. Management still has not gotten back to us with a resolution. Just be careful if you stay here and document anything that seems funny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Epic stay and sleep

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Stayed for a spartan race. The beds were VERY COMFORTABLE and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was exactly what we needed before the race and the next day. If i ever go back to that town im definitely staying with you all again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liz from Mesa, AZ

Will definately stay again!!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
My friend and I went to the outlet mall for the weekend - this hotel was perfect! The hotel was beautiful!! We are already talking about a return trip and agreed we must stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in the Hemet area

Posted Aug 28, 2015
We were there for family and to attend a funeral and needed some space for our family, so we rented a suite through Expedia. The free breakfast was good for us to get into our day at our timeframe. We did use the pool a couple of times, but were too busy to really enjoy the facilities themselves. The hotel is on the west side, in a newer part of the city, with shopping and eating close by - being able to dash to Target across the street was a real convenience.