Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Unexpected Visitor

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Although it has a convenient location you can't seem to speak after midnight because the front desk will come in and tell you to stop doing so. We were watching tv and speaking amongst ourselves- my husband and I- and were scolded by a security guard. This isn't my first mishap at this hotel- on my wedding night they gave my room up and left me without a room. Thankfully my cousin put them in there place and got me a room. They need to get it together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

LOVE checking in, hate checking out!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It's Temecula! Wine tasting, great Old Towne shopping, dining and live performance theatre, and Pechanga Casino near by.
I absolutely LOVE Hampton Inn and Suites. Clean and comfortable is an understatement and I'm always sad at check-out time because I wish I was staying longer. The beds are dreamy comfortable and whenever possible Hampton Inn and Suites is my first choice when traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Close to wineries and old town. Convenient location. Room was clean, lots of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minutes from Old town Temecula

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We stayed here while wine tasting at the vineyards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to wine country

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Front desk gave great help with finding restaurants and getting the on the Internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheadle Hulme UK

Second time around.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: There's nothing I didn't like.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: eating and shopping are a short drive away.
I stayed in the the hotel about 6yrs ago for a wedding. As far as I can remember it was good hotel then. Since then the hotel has been refurbished, its very clean and modern. The rooms are very comfortable, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was great, would go back. Recommend to anyone. Room was clean hot tub was nice. Location was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Easy check in, fast service, clean. Great price. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Ca

Pechanga casino was sold out

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pechanga was sold out so we opted for Hampton inn instead. Great choice!!! About 5 miles away from casino-take an Uber. Room was spacious, clean and VERY comfortable! Will definitely stay again! Much cheaper than the casino too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great Hotel-- we stay there at least once a year. One note though, the beds seem a little to high! Maybe we are just getting older.