Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and breakfast was much better than expected.
Good breakfast. Walking distance to Front Street. Wineries not very far either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Last minute stay near Temecula Wineries

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Large room with sitting area and fridge with wetbar/sink.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mc Donalds, Rosas Restraunt, Claim Jumpers, and gas stations.
Needed a room last minute, booked the room and was able to check in within 10 minutes after booking online, no issues, quick and efficient. Nice hotel, ample room, fridge, lots of food options near by for a much needed break after a long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Temecula's Hampton

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Staff is extremely nice!
Check-in was great--staff is super nice! Rooms were clean and ready on time. Plenty of parking. Breakfast buffet was good. While we stayed, we found the hotel to be extremely clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

A bit pricey for what it offers

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The room was big and it was quiet at night. Also, they have room key entry locks on the side and rear entry doors.
Cons: The furniture in the room was well worn and had an overall musky sense to it.
Location: We choose this hotel because of its location with respect to our destination and closer hotels were full. There was nothing near or at the hotel.
The room was ok. We paid extra for the whirlpool tub, but was surprised that it was in the main room and not in the bathroom area. There was a second regular tub in the bathroom. The tile surrounding the whirlpool tub had a few mold spots starting on the grout areas and I reported it to the desk, but she didn't write it down which was disappointing. They don't really offer a breakfast, but more of coffee and a few prepackaged breakfast things. For the money we paid I expected more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Stayed two nights over a holiday weekend, extremely happy with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The location of hotel was nice and I like that they have both pool and Jacuzzi! I didn't get to use the gym since I was sick but it was nice to have.
Cons: Just keeping the pool clean since we ended up going back to the room with leaves all over us.
Location: The location was great if you people want to stay closer to the old town area and still would like to go wine tasting.
The front desk team was great! Housekeeping was very nice also. The pool was kind of dirty but nice to have regardless. The hotel over all was very welcoming and would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel. Breakfast is great! The hotel staff is kind and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Old Town Temecula.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staff was very welcoming and room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Great stay! Perfect location. Excellent staff! I would recommend to stay here. I felt safe and very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson,az

wine country

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great hotel close to wine country. Close to restaurants, downtown Temecula.