Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a 2 bed queen suite and the room was huge !

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. I really wasn't expecting much and thought for Hampton Inn it was very nice. Our suite was huge and very clean. Everything was in good shape , very clean and the room was nicely appointed . Upon checking in the clerk was speedy friendly and very efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, in

Clean with friendly staff. Nice breakfast

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Our family was in San Diego for our daughter's wedding. We found the hotel quite comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice and Clean!!!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Clean hotel, friendly staff, overall nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A quick 4 Day Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Clean Quiet WiFi, but the best was The NFL network on the TV in the rooms and it includes RedZone!! Plus free breakfast 6am till 10am
Cons: Pool could be larger!!
Location: Winery's Golf Gambling Shopping and many restuarants
Went to visit my son wasn't sure what to expect, soon as I walked into the Hampton Inn felt like it was a good choice.. Front desk very friendly, lobby very clean even smelled fresh coffee brewing.. The room was ready and I got there at noon!!! The room it self clean and comfortable, stayed 4days it was a pleasure.. Thank You Hampton Inn..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel to stay near wine country.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Rooms, Bed, breakfast.
We stayed in this hotel with family friends. Enjoyed everything including facilities and morning breakfast. Would recommend and love to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedarburg, WI

Nice hotel, close to the old downtown

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Professional and friendly staff, always ready to help. Clean rooms and good amenities. Good location.
Cons: Breakfast could be a little better. Outdoor pool should get more attention (clean leaves,...) Internet could be a little faster!
Location: This hotel has a great location. It is is in walking distance to downtown where you can admire the old buildings, shop, dine, ...
Very friendly staff. Excellent location for shops, restaurants, and wineries. Only 1 hr away from San Diego.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from Battle Ground, WA

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is surprisingly nice! I thought it might be a bit generic (which is fine), but the rooms are surprisingly large, clean & comfortable! I would gladly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremy

Great stay within walking distance to Old Town.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed five days for our anniversary. Right down the street from old town Temecula, never had to drive. Hotel was very clean. The free breakfast was always good and hot. Beds were pretty comfortable, pillows were standard hotel pillows that are too squishy for me. Great in room amenities, such as fridge, microwave, and coffee pot. Hotel has free wifi that was great for streaming music by the pool. Overall very satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Very nice hotel, would have liked option of a room service and shuttle service