Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, Ca

Great hotel close to old town Temecula.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We stayed in the king suite with the jacuzzi. Very cool! The staff was friendly and loved the complimentary breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Great stay in Temecula

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Our room was great.
Location: Location is convenient to vineyards and shopping.
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The staff were pleasant. Our room had a king bed and a pull out sofa. My son was comfortable on the sofa bed and it gave us plenty of room when the bed was put away. Breakfast was good and adequate to start the day. We were visiting friends in the area and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great, relaxing weekend stay.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We headed to Temecula for a weekend of tasting with another couple. This hotel was excellent from the beginning. The front desk staff was especially nice, lobby was very clean, and room was just as spotless. I really liked the free parking, breakfast, and WiFi! The hotel is conveniently located near the Rancho California Rd. wineries. It was about a $10 Uber there and back. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great experience, friendly staff and comfortable, clean rooms. Good free breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento,CA

Great choice walkable to Old Town

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Everything you would want for a one night stay while traveling. Clean and very nice. Warm cookies upon arrival and easy walk to Old Town for dinner. Great bed and very quiet hotel. Looks newly renovated. Breakfast selection in the morning was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No surprises, always clean and friendly

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great location, near downtown. Close enough but far enough that you can have quiet time if you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier

Overall good hotel with a nice location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Cons: The only improvement would be the humming sound of the mini frig and the A/C -heating unit. If you are a light sleeper, it may be annoying.
Location: Lots of nearby restaurants and very close to Old Town and the wineries.
This hotel exceeded our expectations and the price was right. It includes a really extensive breakfast with egg dishes, meat, fresh cut fruit, waffles, danish, breads, plus cereal and yogurt. Our room was very clean and nice with a pretty good sized mini frig and microwave. It's centrally located to the wineries and Old Town. They even served fresh, baked chocolate cookies in the evening and have a public puzzle to bring on some extra fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

Super nice Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfort, decor
Location: Great location within walking distance to Old Town Temecula.
Great everything, clean, great decor, great continental breakfast. Staff rules!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

House hunting in the area.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Jason, the breakfast host was outstanding!
Cons: Shower head should be "higher" on the wall.
Location: Hard to find in traffic.
Found a new home to be closer to grand kids. Done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Soon As I Walked in the Door I Was Greeted With A Smile and a Welcome 😊😊 The Stuff Are GREAT and YES I WILL BE COMING BACK SOON!! Thank You!