Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to wineries, good breakfast

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The breakfast was very yummy with lots of choices, and the bath towels were a good size. It only took us about 10 - 15 minutes to drive out to the wineries. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff was very attentive and friendly. Rooms were clean and well maintained. We had a very pleasant stay, will come back when back in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Kathy, Hotel Management
So glad that you had a pleasant stay here with us We are thrilled to see that you will come back and stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Small but clean I will stay again and I don't have any more caman
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Our room was on the freeway side of the building so we had a bit of freeway grumble in the background but nothing that wasn't manageable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great value in a great location. Minutes from all the wineries!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay, I am so happy to see that you were able to enjoy the wineries while here with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Checked in is a breeze

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Love this stay much better than last. Clean room, no issues with front desk, in n out was uneventful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Checked us into a room that was being maintained

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Checked us into a room that was being maintained and doors unlocked. Then moved us into an accessible room that had an odor. Front desk lady is not very organized.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel in Temecula

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The hotel was clean and smell good, staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Safe and Quiet.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Very quiet and safe parking, and safe location. Easy in and out exiting for cars.
Location: Wal-Mart is about 15 minutes away without traffic. Old Town is minutes away.
Stayed here for business trip. Very quiet rooms, very good breakfast, close to Wal-Mart and other places. Very safe parking and safe area. In and Out, Arby's, and Wendy's restaurants are right next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast, pool area
Cons: n/a
Location: wine tasting , casino, down town
I wasn't expecting much; but the service was great, pool area clean, and the breakfast was good as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Kathy , Hotel Management
That you for staying here with us. I am thrilled that you were pleasantly surprised and enjoyed your time here in Temecula.