Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Night manager was very helpful. Room was clean. Pizza place nearby had good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Breakfast was good. Clean area. No carpet in room made floor very hard to walk on glad I had slipper socks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel. Close to freeway and shopping

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good hotel. Breakfast was decent. Staff was very nice. Beds are a bit hard but not too bad. Overall a good stay. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Barking dogs

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Dogs barking woke us up numerous times. Maid let out one person's dog. Pool is not very inviting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Very nice stay and good beds & pillows.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Would stay again. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was very clean and beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I will stay again

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: There is no hassle with pets and they are free. Large room, kind staff and a reasonable price.
Cons: Didn't find anything lacking for our 1 night stay. This program wants me to add a bit more to my review but what can I say. The place was pretty good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
It was a great experience staying there. No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Held information

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Staff failed to mention, must be 21 to check in had to cancel my reservation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, United States of America

Very clean, up to date, roomy. Great location.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Everything. I am considering staying at la Quinta Inns from now on if they are all like this.
Location: Breweries, convenience store, shopping.
Great location, roomy and up to date. Close to I-15 but far enough away to provide quieton the other side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Friendly front desk personal, clean room, quick service, good hot breakfast fresh fruit,close to freeway,plenty of restaurants close by.