Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Bob L

The BEST Casino Ever

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Orbitz
My wife and I drove from California to Texas and back to spend some time and help our son with some home projects. When we planned our trip we wanted to enjoy ourselves and try to spend every night along the way in a casino and have some fun. My wife and I spend at least 2-3 days a week in casinos in our home (Northern California). From the minute we walked in the door we could tell this Casino was FIRST CLASS all the way. We are planning a November trip back to Texas for the holiday. We will definitely be staying at the Pechanga on our way there and back. But this time we will spend more time to enjoy everything that the casino has to offer.
3 out of 5
by Kimberlyanne

Romantic Getaway

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was very nice and very comfortable. We chose the hotel for the awesome shower shown in the pictures, but didn't get one of those showers, just your standard shower/tub combo. The staff was nice, but it took forever to check in. Overall I would stay here again for the price, but it's nothing too special.
5 out of 5
by Mr. DWA


Posted Jul 9, 2015 on CheapTickets
Great overnight trip from LA! Easy, 100-minute drive. The hotel staff was amazing extremely courteous and helpful. Beautiful casino that features many popular slots and table games. Very generous awards program provided instant bonuses for gaming and/or amenities. Pleasant buffet and 24-hour cafe/diner-style restaurant. Will come back whenever I'm in the Los Angeles/ SoCal area.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo D.

Excellent family trip

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Very clean rooms, good hospitality. Huge casino floor.
4 out of 5
by Helen J.

Great stay at Pechanga

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was very nice with comfortable 2 queen beds. We stayed in the 12th floor with view of the mountains and roof of the casino. The staff was always very nice and helpful. The dinner buffet was excellent with tender prime rib and great crab legs. Enjoyed our one night stay at Pechanga!
5 out of 5
by Ramon R.

Wonderful family get together

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Orbitz
The Pechanga Resort & Casino is great place to stay specially if you are in Temecula area. The hotel staff are very polite and friendly. The premium room is immaculate and very clean.
5 out of 5
by Mark N Cynthia


Posted Dec 18, 2014 on HotelClub
From the moment I pulled up and the valet took my keys and removed the luggage from my car...Their disposition and demeanor set the tone. The transfer of rapport was perfect right through to the registration desk! Extremely helpful, polite and quite enchanting! There were no flaws in my stay...the room was clean and nice! The Room Service and restaurants were perfect! The shop staff were incredibly friendly...Will stay again 100%...great job Pechanga!
5 out of 5
by jacolyn

Great place

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on CheapTickets
The rooms were very comfortable and there was so much to do there.
4 out of 5
by KimSuperMom

Great sleepover

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Orbitz
The staff was very nice and welcoming. The buffet was great
4 out of 5
by BCNbeari

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Orbitz
very nice accommodations, just way over-priced for casino hotels as they go. I would not spend that kind of money again for an over-nighter. Best bet is to stay at less expensive hotel/motel & catch a taxi if you want to gamble. Just my opinion.