Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was reasonable

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The The room that I stayed and had a dirty couch also a chair that was ripped
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympic Peninsula

Nice place, affordable price

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was comfortable, clean and fairly spacious. The grounds and pool/spa are well maintained. The included breakfast was average. The only problem I had was with the connecting doors between rooms 209 & 210. There is a quarter inch gap between the tops of both doors & their frames. This allowed noise to be easily heard between rooms. It was decidedly uncomfortable listening to the intimate sounds of my neighbors during the week I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Very nice affordable hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Hotel is very clean, owner who helped me checked in was extremely nice and accommodating, very good breakfast and centrally located in the town proper. This particular hotel is the best of the hotel chains because of the rooms that are extremely clean and nicely renovated unlike other chain hotels that are outdated and dirty. Definitely will stay here again when in town. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Bharati P., Hotel Management
Thank you Marriott! We are so happy to hear you had an excellent experience as our guest. It is always so rewarding to read complimentary feedback from our guests and see what they enjoyed. We can't wait to welcome you back as our valued guest! Warmest Regards, Bharati P. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Very clean, no smell, nice and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Good location. Close to shopping and dinning.
4th time staying at hotel. Always clean, quiet and nice breakfast to start your day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Bharati, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure welcoming you back Marcella. We are delighted you enjoyed another fantastic experience as our guest. It is always so rewarding to read complimentary feedback. We look forward to your 5th, 6th, and more visits! Warmest Regards, Bharati P. General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Don't be fooled by the pictures.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The lady that would make the continental breakfast in the morning was very sweet.
Cons: New bed sheets and towels, and real pillows.
Location: The location was close to alot of good restaurants.
The room looked nice on the wesite, but in person, it was far from nice. The towels were old and dirty. The bed sheets were stained and had hair. The pillows were decorative and nothing soft or comfortable. I had no support during the night and developed neck pain. At check out, i waited at the front desk for 10minutes until someone came out to assist me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Bharati, Hotel Management
Dear Jerry, Please accept my deepest apologies for your experience as our guest. As our other reviewers will agree, this is not what Quality Inn Hemet is all about. We are sorry you did not find our beds or pillows comfortable. If there is ever any issue with your room please contact the front desk so we can correct it. Your comfort and satisfaction is our top priority and I am sorry to hear we missed the mark. I hope you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our award winning property. Warmest Regards, Bharati P. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was there for business.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: No comments
Cons: Everything was as expected
Good spot for my needs at the time. Nothing special to add one way or another
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Bharati, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star rating. We are pleased you enjoyed a comfortable night as our guest. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your business trip to Hemet and rating us on Expedia! Warm Regards, Bharati P. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemet California

Close to the Ramona bowl

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We were going to attend an event at the Ramona bowl after reading several reviews for different hotels this one caught my eye and it was perfect for what we needed for the overnight stay it was clean and well stocked
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Bharati , Hotel Management
Dear Grandma Becky, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to be a part of your Hemet experience. We are thrilled we were able to live up to our excellent online reviews. Thank you for adding your voice to our other reviewers. We hope you enjoyed the event at Hemet’s own Ramona Bowl. We hope you will come visit us again! Warm Regards, Bharati P. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay for the price

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I checked in, late in the night around 1am. Chris made checking me in quick and easy. The room was nice for the price. Very clean. Bed was comfortable. Lights went out throughout the city of Hemet and they still managed to get breakfast ready. Overall good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Bharati, Hotel Management
Thank you for your complimentary review! We are pleased to hear Chris made your late night check-in a breeze. He is a fantastic member of our team and I know he will be thrilled you thought so highly of his service. Thank you for your understanding with the power outage in Hemet. We have the best guests! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back anytime! Warm Regards, Bharati P. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Surprised for the price, the quality in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments and high rating! It is always a pleasure when we exceed our guests expectations. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be a part of your visit to Hemet. We hope you will come visit again! Warm Regards, Bharati P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robin

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and vey nice. Breakfast was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your perfect five star rating, Robin! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our beds comfortable and our rooms clean. It is always a pleasure to read positive feedback from our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back! Warm Regards, Bharati P. General Manager