Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice but noisy!

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the staff was nice.
Cons: Noise level and room placement.
The staff was nice and helpful, but this hotel sits on a very loud street. You hear loud motorcycles revving their engines at all hours of the night. My husband and I didn't get any sleep! They also put us in a room facing the pool and parking lot. That meant we heard every person that came and went! They would start chatting in the parking lot at 5:30-6am. I would not recommend this hotel if you plan on getting any sleep. Or ask them to put you in a room facing away from the street (although I don't know if they have any).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Orange County

Not terrible but....

Posted May 9, 2016
Ok if you need to stay over 1 night, not a place to vacation unless you don't plan on any time in the room. Price too high but most likely driven by the demand for the area. Definitely a 2 star as advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Room was clean but lacking in decor and had a significant amount of road noise. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oko

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Schönes Motel am Rande der "historischen" Old Town....ein Highlight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Do not stay on freeway side if you want a good nite sleep very loud
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Would not recommend this hotel Room was not clean It was overprice Bad location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Good Value

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Convenience.
Location: Great location to Old Town.
Nothing about this place will blow you away but you have to consider the value for the price. It delivers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga

ok a little over priced for quality of hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Close to restaurant. Nice TV. Was clean
Cons: Everything mentioned in about your experience.
Location: Were there to go wine-tasting and were picked up by limo so location didn't matter. We were able to walk to restaurant which was very good.
Bed was hard. No closet, no place to hang clothes. Employees really never smiled, seem somewhat unhappy. No towels at pool and towels in room very stiff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Great location

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Staff is friendly and accommodating.
Location: Old Town, Wineries
This hotel is in a great location for anything in Temecula.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Reasonably priced pleasant and comfortable. Near old town temecula. Would go back.