Ratings based on 1,264 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la mesa

horrible

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Horrible hotel, dirty. Dirty towels and wash cloth in the bathroom, stains all over the walls. Furniture was old and chipped. Couldn’t even sleep in the bed, afraid because the room was so dirty, luckily was out until 3am and didn’t need to spend any time I. Room. Totally disgusting and over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Place was very nice and clean close to freeway and walking distance to restaurants had a good experience here they even have breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel, customer service was superb!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
For the price and location it was totally worth it. The staff was genuinely friendly and went out of their way to make sure that we were taken care of. I will definitely be back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside

Just an ok hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Hotel staff was extremely unfriendly. The breakfast in the morning was terrible, they had sausage that looked like it wasn’t cooked all the way, the breakfast room was dirty and needed to be checked on. This hotel is also farther from Old Town then it looked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chandler Az

Updated interior, clean, quiet.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. Clean room, comfortable bed. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Decent overnight stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Close to our destination
Cons: Signage a little too small.
Location: Near downtown Temecula, but not in the heart of town. Close to Temecula Creek Inn, wedding destination.
Family in town for a wedding with several of us staying at this Ramada overnight. Located close to the wedding site, so easy access and met our basic needs for a quick one-night stay. No complaints. Just a basic, clean, accessible hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prescott az

Disappointed and overpriced

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: everything
Location: Pass
the bed was so hard neither my wife nor got much sleep. The carpet was word and dirty. The furniture was scratched and dirty. Would not stay there at any price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA

Very clean for a Ramada.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean room
I was hesitant about booking this hotel because it looks like a motel format with the doors out to the parking lot but we were very pleasantly surprised at how nice the staff was, how clean the lobby was and how nice the room was. So if you are like me and worry about quality, don't be worried about this Ramada. It is a nice one to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley and Conn

Very nice motel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: The only suggestion I would make is that the breakfasts could be made a bit healthier (since this is Calif) by adding such items as whole grain toast
Location: Hiking in Fallbrook canyon, dining in Old Town, visiting Torrey Pines & La Jolla (one hour on freeway), and Temecula Creek Inn (golf and wedding).
The room was clean and spacious, and the staff was courteous and helpful. We spent three very pleasant and restful nights there. We appreciated the free breakfasts and the central location in Temecula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Breakfast was good. Room was nice and clean staff was friendly we also forgot your charger and they mailed it back i would recommend the Ramadan at old town