Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Clean and good location, except the breakfast area is small and foods are simple.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location to Old Town but extreamly noisy!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Bad bad bad! Noise echoed so loud we could not sleep and large gap under the door did not make my wife compfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Good location. Right by central Old Town and close to wineries and casino. Check-in and check-out was fast and easy. Lots of parking. Definitely would book here again next time I go to Temecula.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Great!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Room was spotless, front desk staff was courteous, and hotel was quiet. We had a great night sleep and the breakfast was great. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: fui a visitor amigos no por actividades
fue bien por el precio. Yo vivo en mexico y en comparicion La Ramada es bueno a un cinco estrellas alla.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a quick stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The bed was really hard. I woke up early with a stiff back and had a rough time going back to sleep. Other then the bed it was a great spot. The location was great. Close to everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

The room was ok, nothing special.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: Bedbugs
Location: Wine-testing
The room was fine at first, just a little stuffy. What was very disappointing and scary is that they had bedbugs! We found one just sitting on the sheets in the morning, after we slept with them! Later on, we realized that we had multiple bites all over our bodies. I had about 25 bites. The worst part was a chance that we might bring those bedbugs home. I had to wash everything and get rid off a couple of things . Praying I didn't bring them with me. At least the staff was understanding and reimbursed us, but I will never stay in that hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfy nice shower fridge an microwave was handy.
Cons: Pool was freezing . Could not phone England even from reception . Breakfast was poor.
Location: Decent walk into temecula
Dont walk around room barefoot .my room carpet was fithy. Could not phone England even from reception. Breakfast was poor would not stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room had everything we needed it was clean comfortable and even though we were by the freeway it was quiet! Perfectly located between the Old Town Temecula shops and dining Pechanga casino and Of course all of the great wineries! Went there for a wedding so we didn't have much time to take in all the sights so we'll have to go back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Vallwy Lake,Ca

Beware of early check in fees.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The room was nicer then expected. The hotel is close to the freeway making it easy to come and go.
Cons: The hotel charged us an additional 20 dollars to check in 30 minutes early.