Ratings based on 1,232 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Breakfast was good. Room was nice and clean staff was friendly we also forgot your charger and they mailed it back i would recommend the Ramadan at old town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brea, CA

Nice hotel and close to venues in Temecula it was.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It was great no issues - it was as perfect. No issues of any kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was comfortable, Breakfast was good.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: supply more towels in the room
Location: old town shopping, wine tasting
I have stayed there a few times always a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whittier

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice place to stay for a night. Clean looks like they have done some renovations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to Pechanga

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel staff was very professional & our room was nice with the exception that it appeared it hadn't been vacuumed in a few days :( ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice alternative.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We were unable to book at the local casino / hotel, and the Ramada Temecula Old Town was a great alternative. Very clean room / bathroom. Breakfast included was also a nice bonus. We would definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice basic room

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice basic room with great air conditioning. Enough space to where you don't feel cramped. The room was clean and quiet, but nothing fancy. And...the price was very affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Rude rude rude rude staff. The lady at the front desk was not accommodating. She was rude the each time we talked and it was so hard for her to answer my questions. Like I was a burden to her
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Aug 29, 2017
good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place to stay. It was in the perfect location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: It was across the street from where we needed to go.
Location: It is on the edge of Old Town Temecula. A perfect spot for the tourist trade. Lots of gift shops and eating places as well as pubs.
We had no problems with the room. Very quiet and roomy. The only drawback was the TP behind the bathroom door.