Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great location for my needs

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Was comfortable and within eatery's freeway close but very little noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cypress, CA

Nice hotel close to Front street / Old Town

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Hotel was clean, parking was easily accessible, nice continental breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Not as close to old town as we would have liked.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Breakfast are is very small and no cooked eggs, just hard boiled. Coffee cups are tiny. Looked like homeless people living out of their car were hanging out in the parking lot. Also, wanted to cancel one of our rooms and they absolutely would not let us even though it was a super busy weekend and there definitely people who would have wanted the room. They said ONLY Expedia could cancel it. I showed the employee the Expedia paper work that expressly said the hotel has to cancel the reservation. She would not budge! Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Clean and good location, except the breakfast area is small and foods are simple.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location to Old Town but extreamly noisy!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Bad bad bad! Noise echoed so loud we could not sleep and large gap under the door did not make my wife compfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Good location. Right by central Old Town and close to wineries and casino. Check-in and check-out was fast and easy. Lots of parking. Definitely would book here again next time I go to Temecula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Great!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Room was spotless, front desk staff was courteous, and hotel was quiet. We had a great night sleep and the breakfast was great. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a quick stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The bed was really hard. I woke up early with a stiff back and had a rough time going back to sleep. Other then the bed it was a great spot. The location was great. Close to everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

The room was ok, nothing special.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: Bedbugs
Location: Wine-testing
The room was fine at first, just a little stuffy. What was very disappointing and scary is that they had bedbugs! We found one just sitting on the sheets in the morning, after we slept with them! Later on, we realized that we had multiple bites all over our bodies. I had about 25 bites. The worst part was a chance that we might bring those bedbugs home. I had to wash everything and get rid off a couple of things . Praying I didn't bring them with me. At least the staff was understanding and reimbursed us, but I will never stay in that hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfy nice shower fridge an microwave was handy.
Cons: Pool was freezing . Could not phone England even from reception . Breakfast was poor.
Location: Decent walk into temecula
Dont walk around room barefoot .my room carpet was fithy. Could not phone England even from reception. Breakfast was poor would not stay here again