Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It's better than many other places I've been. Very affordable and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Deep, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Bedbugs or mites?

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: One handicap parking in front of handicap room yet one night a person without placard parked there & I had to park by office and walk to my room.
Cons: Better quality sheets. No bugs. Clean bedspread. Take of moldy smell in bathroom.
Location: I was there because not too far from venue for a wedding I was attending.
So upset I went home with many bites. I saw no fleas or mosquitoes. I told staff but they said no one had complained before. So scared I brought them home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Deep, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused we do pest control regularly we don't hear such complaints from the guest. I am really sorry. Hope you consider us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smith River

Room Full Of Roaches

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Most uncomfortable night due toROACHES all over the place
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Deep, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused we do pest control regularly we don't hear such complaints from the guest. I am really sorry. Hope you consider us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from covina

Too in from 15 Freeway

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Going up to mountain and Windy road when the next morning it was shorter to get to 15 freeway. That night I took a shower I felt weird in the bath tub like it was hollow like I could fall in kind of feeling. Staff was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Deep, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I would like to apologize on behalf of our team for failing to meet your expectations. We are about 6 miles from I 15. hope you would consider staying with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the positive review.
5 out of 5
by martinez

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Brandlon

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
it was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Great Room Great Price

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean. Fallbrook is a beautiful little town
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it is an okay place to spend the night

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: good size rooms. I have stayed there before but the room was non smoking and no smell of smoke.
Cons: wash smoking laundry in a different bin
Location: it is a small town. if you like nature. nice walks around town
I checked in late, tired and ready to hit the sack. the room was non smoking but smoke was in the room and in the pillows did not have a nice sleep. I should have requested a different room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I would like to apologize on behalf of our team for failing to meet your expectations. We would have defiantly changed the room. I hope you would consider staying with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Luis

Very peaceful hotel and awesome surrounding area.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Nice and quiet community and helpful staff. No free breakfast but coffee and juice was offered free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.