Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and uncomfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: It has high ceilings.
Cons: The staff needs to pay more attention to detail and cleanliness.
most uncomfortable bed i've ever slept on. The toilet paper was not replaced from the last stay, which is gross. I have never seen used toilet paper rolls in a hotel room. There was something red splattered on the walls by the bed. The pen I picked up from the desk had some kind of vomit on it. When i asked for extra pillows i was told they had none.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Little pricey for what it is

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Little stinky. Slider door didnt lock. Old. Bed were ok. Heard upstairs people walk around a lot. Check in was quick. Too expensive for whatbit is for sure. Needs update. Oh, TV was flat screen and big enough. So that was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Gm rak, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thanks for letting us know your concern we are in the process of upgrading our property..Hope you will feel good the next time you visit us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It's better than many other places I've been. Very affordable and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Deep, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Fair

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was fair. For the price I couldn't complain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Gm rak, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Elena

Good not excellent

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Neighbor rooms were a little too noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Gm rak, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay if you would have called the FD we would have taken care I am sorry for the inconvenience caused. Hope to see you soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Bedbugs or mites?

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: One handicap parking in front of handicap room yet one night a person without placard parked there & I had to park by office and walk to my room.
Cons: Better quality sheets. No bugs. Clean bedspread. Take of moldy smell in bathroom.
Location: I was there because not too far from venue for a wedding I was attending.
So upset I went home with many bites. I saw no fleas or mosquitoes. I told staff but they said no one had complained before. So scared I brought them home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Deep, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused we do pest control regularly we don't hear such complaints from the guest. I am really sorry. Hope you consider us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smith River

Room Full Of Roaches

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Most uncomfortable night due toROACHES all over the place
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Deep, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused we do pest control regularly we don't hear such complaints from the guest. I am really sorry. Hope you consider us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from covina

Too in from 15 Freeway

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Going up to mountain and Windy road when the next morning it was shorter to get to 15 freeway. That night I took a shower I felt weird in the bath tub like it was hollow like I could fall in kind of feeling. Staff was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Deep, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I would like to apologize on behalf of our team for failing to meet your expectations. We are about 6 miles from I 15. hope you would consider staying with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the positive review.
5 out of 5
by martinez

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.