Ratings based on 1,275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nice in winter time; however, better in Spring when the grapes fill the vines. Get the Villa! It's worth it:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina Sask Canada

Great get away, outstanding amenities

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Memorable experience that we will enthusiastically share
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday wine tasting

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I had an absolute blast here with my girlfriend. We visited several wineries and stayed at south coast 2 nights. So nice and relaxing. Highly recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from san diego

Hotel ok surrounding property and wineries great

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Room was comfy and area great
Cons: Just the service at the front desk. Please treat everyone with the same kindness and detail.
Location: Great area lots of wineries and a great visit to Old Town nearby for antiques and arts
After spending for a get away night... At check in we were treated as rather unimportant at the front desk while the couple next to us was being treated like royalty.... they stayed in one of the more expensive detached bungalows and spent much more than we did. We had to go back to front to ask about checkout time and weekend events. The room was very clean and bed comfy. Room service was great food from the restaurant and very kind service there. No water pressure the next morning. That was a bummer- and I'm sure not a regular occurrence still a bummer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monrovia

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Just stayed one night -checked in at 3pm room was ready. Left to attend function in another City and returned to hotel room at 11p.m. and went to bed. Left the following morning. Beds were great and gas fireplace was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant hours

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Cons: Breakfast hours on Sunday, signage to check in Reception.
We booked four rooms as attending Galway horse show. Went to have breakfast before we went to show at 7.30 am. Not open until 8 am.. 9 of us had to go scramble for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Very nice hotel in the Temecula Wine Country

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I loved the rose restaurant. The hotel was not large but neither was it small enough to call intimate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Just lovely.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Beautiful views. Beautiful room. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lubica from Bratislava

Víno, jedlo, relax, spokojnosť na každom kroku

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
V hoteli som bola ubytovaná s priateľom len dve noci, ale pobyt bol úžasný. Keďže sa nachádza v oblasti Temecula, ktorá sa pyšní dobrým vínom, chutným jedlom a množstvom krásnych vinohradníckych usadlostí, určite sa človek nemôže nudiť. Hotel má fascinujúce okolie, milý a ochotný personál, vybavenie izieb na najšpičkovejšej úrovni. Naozaj sa mi podarilo v takomto type hotela bývať len málokedy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brad from Minneapolis

Fantastic!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great! It was so nice and I loved the fitness room.