Ratings based on 1,254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable room, great location.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: great room, comfy beds.great location.
Cons: improve cleanliness , furniture in pool area. breakfast ran out both days. needed 1 more towel per day, 4 people 3 towels. staff said only 3 allowed.
Location: went for wedding, found breweries and wineries.
great location for winery tastings and casino trip
1 out of 5
by martha from Fontana California

Would not recommend it at all

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Where should i start i got woken up at 6am after a long night out from all the noise the doors make when people leave there room it was horrible they just slam shut and the noise from it was bad. I checked out early Sunday night instead of staying till Monday because i couldn't even take a nap from all the noise the walls are super thin. On Monday i checked my credit card and there was a extra charge on my card for 120 when i called the hotel to ask why was there a extra charge it took her about 20 min to find me in the computer then to come and find out the receptionist never checked me out Sunday and all they said was we don't charge your card the computer does then i ask her to explain to me that charge she couldn't give me a answer . Really bad experience with this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Very nice hotel.Very clean. Noisy on the side of the freeway but nice and quiet after we moved to another room on the other side.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Washington State

Close to Old Town and the Wineries

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were in temecula for a brief stay. Next time we will stay longer at this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 20, 2016
This hotel is perfect location close to the mall, old town Temecula and various wineries. Room was Perfect tons of space and super modern layout. Price was awesome as well.
5 out of 5
by Erin from Irvine, CA

Reallt nice and close to downtown temecula

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the room was large. The rooms were updated and there was a seperate living room/office area with fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Breakfast was decent. It's about a mile away from the adorable/cool downtown full of restaurants and antique stores. I will probably stay here again in July when I come to temecula for a friend's wedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean, friendly staff, accessible to the freeway and restarants. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Wonderful location in Temecula

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness, location.
Location: Wine tour through Grape vine tours, highly recommend this tour. Downtown Temecula at Public House was great.
Great clean hotel. Only thing was that I didn't realize they didn't have a hottub, that was my fault. Great stay though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was a bit disappointing but room was great!!