Ratings based on 1,451 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Downtown Old Temecula

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I use to go to this Hotel for the past 3 year an my huby and my self loved. We went Sunday April 16 out the 17 just for fun. And i was suprie to find out how the it is now. Toilet seat loose paper on the wall a lot spot in the carpet on the sofa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Love to stay here.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: More pillows. Firmer matresses.
Location: Old Town. . Every restaurant you could ever want. Every store you could ever want. Thrift stores galore. Parks galore.
When I come to Temecula, I only stay here. This is why. Rooms are roomy, bathrooms are big. Like the living room area, breakfasts are very good. With enough seating. Upstairs room windows open a little to let the breeze in. 2 pools. Great gym. Nice little " store" for snacks and incidentals. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Surprisingly nice & walking distance from old town

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very nice, clean, modern looking mini suite with free wifi, office nook, mini fridge, microwave, coffee machine, king size bed and rain shower, all with a good free breakfast and free parking and a good rate, especially considering it was around spring break. Would go back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Really nice, well appointed an friendly hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We were there a week in March. Great hotel! Great location! Staff professional and friendly. Free breakfast was outstanding! Rooms well appointed. Couldn't ask for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Awesome!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Large nicely designed room, very quiet a/c unit. good quality coffee all day in lobby, easy parking, good breakfast, good location
Cons: put in a jacuzzi
Great hotel especially for the price, comparable to a 4 star. The only negative for me was no jacuzzi, instead they had an outdoor and indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by Harry

Will Return

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
With the exception of Freeway Traffic Noise, we could not have found a better place to stay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I.E.

Very nice hotel, beautiful room

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I absolutely loved staying here. Beautiful room and really nice location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Already submitted a review.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Faulty refrigerator and bad bathroom door. And noisy air conditioning. There's no more to add. Already submitted my review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Posted Mar 29, 2017
This hotel was beautiful. Easy to find and very close to great restaurants! Super clean and had excellent service! The room is set up nice and gives a luxury feel! Hotel staff were very charming and helpful! I was able to push my check out time back with no charge and it was very helpful to our trip! This is a hotel I will definitely be staying here in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I wish there would have been room service since the local restaurants all closed early and nothing but fast food restaurants were open. Staff was nice and the room was nice. Although my a/c system and the hair dryer were both broken. The buttons on a/c system were broken so our room was a little more on the chilly side. Other than that it was a really nice stay.