Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To close to the freeway

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Every thing great except for the noise from the freeway .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Cassidy at the front desk was very professional.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Loved the whole experience in Temecula . the hotel is clean and near old town. The people in Temecula are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely suite hotel with great rooms but thin walls

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: superb room design
Cons: provide sound soother to eliminate noise
I love Springhill Suites ..this is my second visit to this hotel...the rooms are superb but I found it to have thin walls and a whole lot of past midnight noise. Otherwise, pleasant staff and comfy beds, a great shower. Wish I could have had early check in. I even requested it in advance but no one ever got back to me regarding my request. I called a day in advance and was told to call on check in day but I didn't have time to make that call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Staff from front desk to house cleaning extremely nice Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Dec 19, 2017
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. Great location for visiting the wine country in Temecula, as well as Temecula's Old Town. The rates were good, the room was large (and clean), and the split bathroom was perfect for two people. Will definitely stay here next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from queen Creek, AZ.

relaxation, close to wind country

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: great staff, happy hour
Cons: great job
Location: wine country and restuarants
wish we could have stayed longer, very relaxing, close to old town and restuarants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Clean hotel, inside pool, friendly staff. Close to Pechanga Casino. Close to Wineries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't understand the beds facing the bathrooms.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Cons: Can't do anything about the room layout. This looks like it has been revamped
Beds facing the bathrooms, strange layout and uncomfortable. You don't see that everywhere. No privacy. The doors are heavy but provide no security to the bathrooms. Otherwise the rooms are beautiful. Nice for two people, but the suite is not great for four.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very modern hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Very nice, spacious and clean. Great breakfast included and snacks and drinks at night. Very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - be careful about room

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Location, Location, Location
Cons: Maintenance - plumbing
Location: Close to Old Town, Wineries and Pechanga Casino. Great location for a Temecula visit.
We've stayed here before. The room was perfect for 4-5 people. The location was excellent. About a 10 min walk to Old Town and close to the main road for the wineries. We had an issue with a leak from the room above us, but is was manageable and the staff gave us a 50% credit on one of our room nights.