Ratings based on 1,529 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel, 5 minutes walk to old town

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Very nice hotel for the price, decent breakfast, friendly stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Clean, newly renovated, comfortable rooms. Friendly, helpful and professional staff. Nice complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Hotel, very near to Old Town Temecula

Posted Apr 4, 2018
We got a very good continental breakfast, for a few dollars we got the King bed room with a nice living room, I'll certainly recommend it !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Location was good and walkable to old town bars and restaurants
Cons: I would suggest putting families with children next to each other rather than mature couples next door to a noisey family with young children
Location: Good location for walking to shops and restaurants as you don’t always want to get in the car every time you go out.
Lovely hotel with big room. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Good breakfast. Our only disappointment was the walls are quite thin and a family of five including a small baby kept us awake with banging doors and crying baby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Dont do it. Hotel is under constrution. Woke up at 2am to a flood of water coming into our room. Almost slipped on the floor as it was dark and the water could not be seen. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Carpets need to be changed. Furniture too. Was nice when hotel was brand new several years ago, but now we could tell it's a bit dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel with great access to area highlights

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: Great, friendly staff. Free breakfast and happy hour
Location: Right near expressway and downtown Temecula. Easy access to drive to wineries
Wonderful staff. Very reasonable prices for hotel with great amenities. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and happy hour in the hotel lobby. Room was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Nice Location

Posted Mar 4, 2018
The hotel is close to the old Town Temecula and shopping mall. They have free breakfast daily and happy hour Monday - Thursday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location, close to Old Town

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: The location is walking distance to Old Town shops and restaurants
Cons: Rooms are showing their age, but it appears the are slowly renovating them one by one.
Hotel staff is super friendly and welcoming. Expedia rate = great value for the money, as this includes a breakfast and evening drinks in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Awesome! Great breakfast, room,services and location.