Ratings based on 1,283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Perfect location, close to old town Temecula for some bar hoping after wine tasting.. Only a 10min drive to the wineries.. Would recommend this hotel..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Temecula, California

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The TV programming
Cons: Breakfast, sofa-bed
The room design is terrible with the bathroom and the shower in front of the beds. The TV is far away from the beds. The sofa-bed is very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta Ca

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Excellent staff. Concierge Ian very helpfull. Everyone pleasant and helpfull. Loved it. Room on the small size but well appointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Close to old town

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: It has clean comfortable rooms. The refrigerator, microwave, Wi-Fi coffee pot & nice sized TV are all convenient.
Cons: not a thing
Location: Close to Old Town. Wine Tours, Great Restaurants & shopping.
This was our 3rd stay at this hotel. We come to Temecula every year for a Grapeline Wine Tour. We like the proximity to Old Town with its great restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean hotel. Good size room. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from temecula

Posted Jul 27, 2016
A very restful stay. Good location with easy access to restaurants and target for errands
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to Temecula

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice hotel, I was only there one night so I wasn't able to use many of the facilities...good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Quiet room on the third floor

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location, close to freeway, Old Town Temucula, wine country
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location
Great staff, free breakfast was good. Was able to check in early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Last minute booking

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms were big and clean
Cons: Weird frosted glass for bathroom door, you could not see through it but could see a shadow. It was right in front of beds, strange set up.
Location: Right off the freeway and close to downtown Temecula
Pretty pricey for location, booked a Saturday night and paid over $300. Only decent hotel available, so did not have a lot of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Enjoyable stay. Highly recommend. Enjoyed old town that was near by